[rmcat] rmcat - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 102

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 09 May 2018 21:34 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: rmcat@ietf.org
Delivered-To: rmcat@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 235301241F5; Wed, 9 May 2018 14:34:43 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: rmcat-chairs@ietf.org, ietf@kuehlewind.net, csp@csperkins.org, rmcat@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.80.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <152590168313.3925.16302482865975136412.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 09 May 2018 14:34:43 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/rmcat/E2UKf32KOiVoDf6cUaTQART99EA>
Subject: [rmcat] rmcat - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 102
X-BeenThere: rmcat@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
List-Id: "RTP Media Congestion Avoidance Techniques \(RMCAT\) Working Group discussion list." <rmcat.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/rmcat>, <mailto:rmcat-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/rmcat/>
List-Post: <mailto:rmcat@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:rmcat-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/rmcat>, <mailto:rmcat-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 09 May 2018 21:34:43 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Colin Perkins, a Chair of the rmcat working group.

Working Group Name: RTP Media Congestion Avoidance Techniques
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Colin Perkins

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  1 Hour
Number of Attendees: 30
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: avtcore irtfopen maprg mmusic rtcweb taps tsvarea tsvwg xrblock tcpm iccrg quic
 Second Priority: artarea dispatch

People who must be present:
  Colin Perkins
  Martin Stiemerling
  Mirja Kuehlewind
  Anna Brunstrom

Resources Requested:

Special Requests:
  Please avoid conflict with IRTF ANRW (16 July)