Change of address for rreq

Mark Andrews <mandrews@aw.sgi.com> Wed, 16 August 1995 19:33 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19383; 16 Aug 95 15:33 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19379; 16 Aug 95 15:33 EDT
Received: from venera.isi.edu by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa09856; 16 Aug 95 15:33 EDT
Received: from ALIAS.ALIAS.COM by venera.isi.edu (5.65c/5.61+local-22) id <AA20704>; Wed, 16 Aug 1995 12:21:11 -0700
Received: by alias.alias.com (940719.SGI.8.6.9/8.6.9) id PAA26676 for <rreq@isi.edu>; Wed, 16 Aug 1995 15:21:03 -0400
Received: from nebula.alias.com(192.75.20.180) by alias.alias.com via smap (V1.3) id sma026674; Wed Aug 16 15:21:01 1995
Received: by nebula.alias.com (8.6.12/8.6.9) id PAA16951 for rreq@isi.edu; Wed, 16 Aug 1995 15:21:00 -0400
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Mark Andrews <mandrews@aw.sgi.com>
Message-Id: <199508161921.PAA16951@nebula.alias.com>
Subject: Change of address for rreq
To: rreq@isi.edu
Date: Wed, 16 Aug 1995 15:21:00 -0400 (EDT)
X-Mailer: ELM [version 2.4 PL24]
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Length: 65

Please change mandrews@alias.com to mandrews@aw.sgi.com.

Thanks