Re: (sipp) SIPP Working Group Minutes

Scott Bradner <sob@hsdndev.harvard.edu> Wed, 24 August 1994 03:51 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa18116; 23 Aug 94 23:51 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa18112; 23 Aug 94 23:51 EDT
Received: from Sun.COM by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24878; 23 Aug 94 23:51 EDT
Received: from Eng.Sun.COM (zigzag.Eng.Sun.COM) by Sun.COM (sun-barr.Sun.COM) id AB09786; Tue, 23 Aug 94 20:51:19 PDT
Received: from sunroof2.Eng.Sun.COM by Eng.Sun.COM (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA24204; Tue, 23 Aug 94 20:53:19 PDT
Received: by sunroof2.Eng.Sun.COM (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA17456; Tue, 23 Aug 94 20:53:58 PDT
Received: from Eng.Sun.COM (engnews1) by sunroof2.Eng.Sun.COM (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA17450; Tue, 23 Aug 94 20:53:51 PDT
Received: from Sun.COM (sun-barr) by Eng.Sun.COM (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA01915; Tue, 23 Aug 94 20:51:02 PDT
Received: from hsdndev.harvard.edu by Sun.COM (sun-barr.Sun.COM) id AA09717; Tue, 23 Aug 94 20:50:51 PDT
Date: Tue, 23 Aug 94 23:50:40 -0400
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Scott Bradner <sob@hsdndev.harvard.edu>
Message-Id: <9408240350.AA22038@hsdndev.harvard.edu>
To: sipp@sunroof.eng.sun.com
Subject: Re: (sipp) SIPP Working Group Minutes
X-Orig-Sender: owner-sipp@sunroof.eng.sun.com
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: sipp@sunroof.eng.sun.com

>    Note: At this point the IPng area directors demonstrated the need for
   portable computing devices to have good user interfaces


cute 

Scott
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IETF SIPP Working Group - Archives:  parcftp.xerox.com:/pub/sipp
Unsubscribe:	unsubscribe sipp		(as message body, not subject)
Direct all administrative requests to majordomo@sunroof.eng.sun.com