[smartpowerdir] Updated SmartPowerDir Membership

Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com> Thu, 29 July 2010 16:00 UTC

Return-Path: <housley@vigilsec.com>
X-Original-To: smartpowerdir@core3.amsl.com
Delivered-To: smartpowerdir@core3.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 059FE3A698B for <smartpowerdir@core3.amsl.com>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:00:26 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.548
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.548 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.051, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([64.170.98.32]) by localhost (core3.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id M1hu+T7GkVpv for <smartpowerdir@core3.amsl.com>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:00:25 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from odin.smetech.net (mail.smetech.net [208.254.26.82]) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E51943A6A07 for <smartpowerdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:00:24 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from localhost (unknown [208.254.26.81]) by odin.smetech.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 5E94D9A4792 for <smartpowerdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:01:04 -0400 (EDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at smetech.net
Received: from odin.smetech.net ([208.254.26.82]) by localhost (ronin.smetech.net [208.254.26.81]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id Ozgi2BaeH8NO for <smartpowerdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:00:44 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from [130.129.101.249] (dhcp-65f9.meeting.ietf.org [130.129.101.249]) (using TLSv1 with cipher DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by odin.smetech.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6F9A29A472B for <smartpowerdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:01:03 -0400 (EDT)
Message-ID: <4C51A5B2.8070503@vigilsec.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:00:50 -0400
From: Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com>
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.9.1.11) Gecko/20100711 Thunderbird/3.0.6
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: IETF SmartPower Directorate <smartpowerdir@ietf.org>
X-Enigmail-Version: 1.0.1
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Subject: [smartpowerdir] Updated SmartPowerDir Membership
X-BeenThere: smartpowerdir@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
List-Id: Members of the Smart Power Directorate <smartpowerdir.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/smartpowerdir>, <mailto:smartpowerdir-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/smartpowerdir>
List-Post: <mailto:smartpowerdir@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:smartpowerdir-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/smartpowerdir>, <mailto:smartpowerdir-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:00:26 -0000

Please be aware of the adjusted membership.

Thanks for all of your support,
Russ

= = = = = = = = =

Loosely representing an IETF Area:
  John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net> -- Routing
  Sam Hartman <hartmans@painless-security.com> -- Security
  Wes Eddy <Wesley.M.Eddy@nasa.gov> -- Transport
  Mehmet Ersue <mehmet.ersue@nsn.com> -- Management
  Zack Shelby <zach@sensinode.com> -- Internet
  Ted Hardie <ted.ietf@gmail.com> -- Applications
  Henning Schulzrinne <hgs@cs.columbia.edu> -- RAI
  Geoff Mulligan <geoff@proto6.com> -- General
  Pierre Lin <pierre.lin@team.telstra.com> -- OPS

Liaisons with an interest:
  Fred Baker <fred@cisco.com> -- Liaison to SGIP
  JP Vasseur <jvasseur@cisco.com> -- Liaison to ZigBee

Providing broader perspective:
  Ed Juskevicius <edj.etc@gmail.com> -- Canadian perspective
  Zack Shelby <zach@sensinode.com> -- CENELEC/ETSI efforts in Europe
  Vint Cerf <vint@google.com> -- SGIP Governing Board
  Fred Baker <fred@cisco.com> -- SGIP Architecture Committee

Area Directors with an interest:
  Russ Housley <housley@vigilsec.com> -- General Area
  Dan Romascanu <dromasca@avaya.com> -- O&M Area
  Ralph Droms <rdroms@cisco.com> -- Internet Area
  Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net> -- Internet Area
  Tim Polk <tim.polk@nist.gov> -- Security Area