! MASS POST Was Here! (RdTSpJ)

Ones-And-Zeros@prodigy.net Mon, 06 January 1997 08:26 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa18003; 6 Jan 97 3:26 EST
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa04227; 6 Jan 97 3:26 EST
Received: from localhost (localhost.0.0.127.in-addr.arpa [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id CAA06427; Mon, 6 Jan 1997 02:51:12 -0500 (EST)
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id CAA06400 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Mon, 6 Jan 1997 02:51:06 -0500 (EST)
Received: from relay6.UU.NET (relay6.UU.NET [192.48.96.16]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq/8.6.12) with ESMTP id CAA02667 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Mon, 6 Jan 1997 02:51:08 -0500
Received: from pimaia2y.prodigy.com by relay6.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: pimaia2y.prodigy.com [198.83.18.95]) id QQbxhf03146; Mon, 6 Jan 1997 02:51:07 -0500 (EST)
Received: from usenet1y-int.prodigy.net (usenet1y-int.prodigy.net [192.168.254.86]) by pimaia2y.prodigy.com (8.6.10/8.6.9) with SMTP id CAA14508 for <info-ietf-smtp@uunet.uu.net>; Mon, 6 Jan 1997 02:47:09 -0500
Received: by usenet1y-int.prodigy.net (AIX 4.1/UCB 5.64/4.03) id AA103388; Mon, 6 Jan 1997 02:45:56 -0500
Message-Id: <5aqajk$3no6@usenet1y.prodigy.net>
Date: Mon, 06 Jan 97 07:45:21 GMT
Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Precedence: bulk
From: Ones-And-Zeros@prodigy.net
To: info-ietf-smtp@uunet.uu.net
Subject: ! MASS POST Was Here! (RdTSpJ)
X-Newsreader: News Xpress 2.0 Beta #2
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.1 beta -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

MASS POST--the program by Ones and Zeros--has been used to send this message 
to thousands of newsgroups.



(RdTSpJ)