Lottery Information

information@ix.netcom.com Wed, 23 October 1996 11:38 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa17132; 23 Oct 96 7:38 EDT
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07525; 23 Oct 96 7:38 EDT
Received: from localhost (localhost.0.0.127.in-addr.arpa [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id GAA19945; Wed, 23 Oct 1996 06:40:14 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id GAA19933 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Wed, 23 Oct 1996 06:39:56 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from relay3.UU.NET (relay3.UU.NET [192.48.96.8]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id GAA22563 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Wed, 23 Oct 1996 06:39:34 -0400
Received: from sjx-ixn10.ix.netcom.com by relay3.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: sjx-ixn10.ix.netcom.com [199.35.181.190]) id QQbmqs25305; Wed, 23 Oct 1996 06:38:58 -0400 (EDT)
Received: (from news@localhost) by sjx-ixn10.ix.netcom.com (SMI-8.6/8.6.12) id DAA21440; Wed, 23 Oct 1996 03:38:57 -0700
Message-Id: <54ksk1$prj@sjx-ixn10.ix.netcom.com>
Date: Wed, 23 Oct 1996 04:33:12
Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Precedence: bulk
From: information@ix.netcom.com
To: info-ietf-smtp@uunet.uu.net
Subject: Lottery Information
X-NETCOM-Date: Wed Oct 23 3:38:57 AM PDT 1996
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.1 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

To get information on one of the best lotteries in the world, go to......

http://www.interlotto.li/cgi/hserver.exe?mainlot+serve=_mn_main+urlref=3300000511816


for other information, go to....

http://www.interllotto.com