@@@>> HOT COLLEGE BI-MALES!!! >PRIVATE< 1-900-825-6000 xt 9794

Str8.Man@nice.folks.com Mon, 04 November 1996 10:38 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa21784; 4 Nov 96 5:38 EST
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06062; 4 Nov 96 5:38 EST
Received: from localhost (localhost.0.0.127.in-addr.arpa [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id EAA20496; Mon, 4 Nov 1996 04:55:56 -0500 (EST)
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id EAA20484 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Mon, 4 Nov 1996 04:55:51 -0500 (EST)
Received: from relay6.UU.NET (relay6.UU.NET [192.48.96.16]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id EAA10847 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Mon, 4 Nov 1996 04:55:42 -0500
Received: from juliana. by relay6.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: [165.121.2.98]) id QQboix02607; Mon, 4 Nov 1996 04:55:35 -0500 (EST)
Received: by juliana. (SMI-8.6/SMI-SVR4) id BAA07795; Mon, 4 Nov 1996 01:55:22 -0800
Message-Id: <55kei9$3t0@juliana.sprynet.com>
Date: Mon, 04 Nov 1996 09:56:37 GMT
Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Precedence: bulk
From: Str8.Man@nice.folks.com
To: info-ietf-smtp@relay1.uu.net
Subject: @@@>> HOT COLLEGE BI-MALES!!! >PRIVATE< 1-900-825-6000 xt 9794
X-Newsreader: Forte Free Agent 1.0.82
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.1 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

HOT COLLEGE STR8, BI, AND GAY GUYS NEEDED FOR FRIENDS AND/OR 
RELATIONSHIPS!   

ALL AREAS!  NOWHERE TO BIG OR SMALL FOR THE LOCATOR!
ALL PRIVATE!
ALL CONFIDENTIAL!
ALL AGES!
LADIES WELCOME!

THE LOCATOR
    1 - 9 0 0 - 8 2 5 - 6 0 0 0  xt  9 7 9 4
    1 - 9 0 0 - 8 2 5 - 6 0 0 0  xt  9 7 9 4
    1 - 9 0 0 - 8 2 5 - 6 0 0 0  xt  9 7 9 4

2.99/min