! MASS POST Was Here (wbwegk)

Ones-And-Zeros@prodigy.net Sat, 14 December 1996 16:00 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa22788; 14 Dec 96 11:00 EST
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa13576; 14 Dec 96 11:00 EST
Received: from localhost (localhost.0.0.127.in-addr.arpa [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id KAA28647; Sat, 14 Dec 1996 10:15:36 -0500 (EST)
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id KAA28635 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Sat, 14 Dec 1996 10:15:24 -0500 (EST)
Received: from relay7.UU.NET (relay7.UU.NET [192.48.96.17]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq/8.6.12) with ESMTP id KAA08756 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Sat, 14 Dec 1996 10:15:21 -0500
Received: from pimaia2w.prodigy.com by relay7.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: pimaia2w.prodigy.com [198.83.19.115]) id QQbubl25675; Sat, 14 Dec 1996 10:15:12 -0500 (EST)
Received: from usenet1w-int.prodigy.net (usenet1w-int.prodigy.net [192.168.253.56]) by pimaia2w.prodigy.com (8.6.10/8.6.9) with SMTP id KAA32706 for <info-ietf-smtp@uunet.uu.net>; Sat, 14 Dec 1996 10:13:56 -0500
Received: by usenet1w-int.prodigy.net (AIX 4.1/UCB 5.64/4.03) id AA282622; Sat, 14 Dec 1996 10:13:56 -0500
Message-Id: <58ug7k$7a1m@usenet1w.prodigy.net>
Date: Sat, 14 Dec 96 15:13:54 GMT
Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Precedence: bulk
From: Ones-And-Zeros@prodigy.net
To: info-ietf-smtp@uunet.uu.net
Subject: ! MASS POST Was Here (wbwegk)
X-Newsreader: News Xpress 2.0 Beta #2
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.1 beta -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

MASS POST, by Ones And Zeros, will let you post to as many newsgroups as you 
want!

To find out more about this exciting new program, visit a business newsgroup.

(This ad was sent to thousands of newsgroups!)

(pzbooy)