<u%g/ SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE "uPii http://www.mens-club.com/

terry@modesty.com Sun, 20 October 1996 16:40 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa03234; 20 Oct 96 12:40 EDT
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa11234; 20 Oct 96 12:40 EDT
Received: from localhost (localhost.0.0.127.in-addr.arpa [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id LAA01380; Sun, 20 Oct 1996 11:56:38 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.7.6/8.6.12) with SMTP id LAA01368 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Sun, 20 Oct 1996 11:56:28 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from relay2.UU.NET (relay2.UU.NET [192.48.96.7]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id LAA27362 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Sun, 20 Oct 1996 11:56:28 -0400
Received: from vision.com by relay2.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: ns1.vision.com [204.71.168.1]) id QQbmgl23839; Sun, 20 Oct 1996 11:55:51 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from vision1.vision.com by vision.com (SMI-8.6/SMI-SVR4) id LAA16868; Sun, 20 Oct 1996 11:53:39 -0400
Message-Id: <54dhu3$dvd3734@vision1.vision.com>
Date: 20 Oct 1996 15:53:39 GMT
Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Precedence: bulk
From: terry@modesty.com
To: info-ietf-smtp@uunet.uu.net
Subject: <u%g/ SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE "uPii http://www.mens-club.com/
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.1 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

The Men's Club - http://www.mens-club.com/
- Hot Technologies
- FREE Stuff
- Exclusive Products
- Health Resources
- Image and Graphics Libraries
ALL 18+ Men and Women Are Welcome!