Re: [PWE3] 2nd wg last call on draft-ietf-mpls-tp-gach-gal

Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com> Fri, 06 March 2009 14:00 UTC

Envelope-to: ccamp-data0@psg.com
Delivery-date: Fri, 06 Mar 2009 14:02:18 +0000
Cc: mpls-tp@ietf.org, mpls@ietf.org, ccamp@ops.ietf.org, pwe3@ietf.org, ITU-T ad hoc team on MPLS-TP <ahmpls-tp@lists.itu.int>, George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>, Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>, David Ward <dward@cisco.com>, Malcolm Betts <betts01@nortel.com>, VIGOUREUX MARTIN <Martin.Vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com>
Message-Id: <C4617650-2550-4B99-8776-BC3DB5E24C4D@lucidvision.com>
From: Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com>
To: Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII; format=flowed; delsp=yes
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Mime-Version: 1.0 (Apple Message framework v930.3)
Subject: Re: [PWE3] 2nd wg last call on draft-ietf-mpls-tp-gach-gal
Date: Fri, 6 Mar 2009 14:00:00 +0000

	I think this document is ready to progress forward.

	--Tom


On Feb 24, 2009:10:25 AM, at 10:25 AM, Loa Andersson wrote:

> All,
>
> an updated version (-02) of the draft-ietf-mpls-tp-gach-gal
> has been published.
>
> The draft is found at:
>
> http://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-ietf-mpls-tp-gach-gal-02
>
> Since the updates are significant this is to initiate a 2 week
> working group last call on the new version.
>
> Please send your comments to the mpls-tp@ietf.org mailing list.
>
> The working group last call will end on March 11.
>
> /Loa
> --  
>
>
> Loa Andersson
>
> Sr Strategy and Standards Manager
> Ericsson ///                          phone:  +46 8 632 77 14
>
>                                      email:   
> loa.andersson@ericsson.com
>                                              loa.andersson@redback.com
>                                              loa@pi.nu
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> pwe3 mailing list
> pwe3@ietf.org
> https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/pwe3
>