[lamps] lamps - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 117

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Tue, 06 June 2023 16:43 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: spasm@ietf.org
Delivered-To: spasm@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 628D5C151064; Tue, 6 Jun 2023 09:43:33 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: housley@vigilsec.com, lamps-chairs@ietf.org, rdd@cert.org, spasm@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 10.5.1
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <168606981338.34018.12303409325824031201@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Tue, 06 Jun 2023 09:43:33 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/spasm/dE8X_y3qNdN2KDqH9LMKe1mTbLw>
Subject: [lamps] lamps - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 117
X-BeenThere: spasm@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.39
List-Id: "This is a venue for discussion of doing Some Pkix And SMime \(spasm\) work." <spasm.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/spasm>, <mailto:spasm-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/spasm/>
List-Post: <mailto:spasm@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:spasm-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/spasm>, <mailto:spasm-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 06 Jun 2023 16:43:33 -0000

An update to a meeting session request has just been submitted by Russ
Housley, a Chair of the LAMPS Working Group.

Working Group Name: Limited Additional Mechanisms for PKIX and SMIME
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Russ Housley

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s): 2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 45
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair conflict: suit stir sidrops
 Technology overlap: cfrg acme cose jose openpgp pquip masque
 Key participant conflict: ace rats emu teep mls tls saag secdispatch oauth


Participants who must be present:
  Rich Salz
  Sean Turner
  Alexey Melnikov
  Michael Richardson
  Bernie Hoeneisen
  Daniel Kahn Gillmor
  Mike Ounsworth
  John Gray
  Hendrik Brockhaus
  Tomofumi Okubo

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: