[spb-isis] 802.1aq SPB mailing list

Peter Ashwood-Smith <Peter.AshwoodSmith@huawei.com> Tue, 24 May 2011 20:10 UTC

Return-Path: <Peter.AshwoodSmith@huawei.com>
X-Original-To: spb-isis@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: spb-isis@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2CFC6E07DE for <spb-isis@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 24 May 2011 13:10:19 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -6.598
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-6.598 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-2.599, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_MED=-4]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([64.170.98.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 7+M9hMQUGLQl for <spb-isis@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 24 May 2011 13:10:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from usaga04-in.huawei.com (usaga04-in.huawei.com [206.16.17.180]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 57E1CE0784 for <spb-isis@ietf.org>; Tue, 24 May 2011 13:10:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from huawei.com (usaga04-in [172.18.4.101]) by usaga04-in.huawei.com (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 2.14 (built Aug 8 2006)) with ESMTP id <0LLP0007LUOS56@usaga04-in.huawei.com> for spb-isis@ietf.org; Tue, 24 May 2011 15:10:05 -0500 (CDT)
Received: from LapPSmith ([10.193.60.67]) by usaga04-in.huawei.com (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 2.14 (built Aug 8 2006)) with ESMTPA id <0LLP00B5XUOOXL@usaga04-in.huawei.com> for spb-isis@ietf.org; Tue, 24 May 2011 15:10:02 -0500 (CDT)
Date: Tue, 24 May 2011 16:10:00 -0400
From: Peter Ashwood-Smith <Peter.AshwoodSmith@huawei.com>
In-reply-to:
To: "'Vargas, Edgard (Edgard)'" <edgard.vargas@alcatel-lucent.com>, "'Keesara, Srikanth (Srikanth)'" <skeesara@avaya.com>, "'Fedyk, Donald (Don)'" <donald.fedyk@alcatel-lucent.com>, "'Zhou, Xiaolan (Xiaolan)'" <xiaolazh@avaya.com>, "'Guangrui Wu(guangrui)'" <wuguangrui@huawei.com>, spb-isis@ietf.org
Message-id: <007101cc1a4e$906437c0$433cc10a@china.huawei.com>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3664
X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook 11
Content-type: multipart/alternative; boundary="Boundary_(ID_oHWnTdhLDtdCqqvjQF4xKg)"
Thread-index: AcuWWOe1Lt/FubWASkuWo+ze3i83awHL1WIAAAL61KAAMvrhgwAALg0AC706SvAAKOBdIAAAXlB4AAADlPAAAGBiwAGVUcYAAKSeuxADjmjMQAAhak3QAHU0ECAAImGqkAAEC21wAqR0gTAAAyswoAAAdBAQAKl5ydAAxZtDkAAAsN0QAALcDAAAWwa1kAAP0/AwAAdDd6ACs7PhMAPEteoQAYc8vrAAAmObEA==
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Tue, 24 May 2011 13:26:31 -0700
Cc: "'Touve, Jeremy \(Jeremy\)'" <jeremy.touve@alcatel-lucent.com>, 'Nabil Seddigh' <nseddigh@solananetworks.com>, Ahmad.Khalil@tatacommunications.com, "'Garimella, Pavani'" <Pavani.Garimella@spirent.com>, 'Bis Nandy' <bnandy@solananetworks.com>, "'Kailasam, Paramesh \(Paramesh\)'" <paramesh.kailasam@alcatel-lucent.com>, "'Lapuh, Roger \(Roger\)'" <rogerlapuh@avaya.com>, "'Van Den Breekel, Jurrie'" <Jurrie.VanDenBreekel@spirent.com>, 'Casimer DeCusatis' <decusat@us.ibm.com>, 'Yinguoli' <yinguoli@huawei.com>, zhouke@huawei.com
Subject: [spb-isis] 802.1aq SPB mailing list
X-BeenThere: spb-isis@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: "The members of this list will discuss the requirements, functionality and extensions to ISIS to support 802.1aq." <spb-isis.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/spb-isis>, <mailto:spb-isis-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/spb-isis>
List-Post: <mailto:spb-isis@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:spb-isis-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/spb-isis>, <mailto:spb-isis-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 24 May 2011 20:10:19 -0000

As suggested previously I'm only going to use the spb-isis mailing list from
now on for interop discussions: spb-isis@ietf.org

 

Everybody on the to: and cc: list here should register at :
https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/spb-isis or they are going to start
missing messages ;)

 

Cheers,

 

Peter