[Suit] suit - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 108

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Mon, 01 June 2020 21:47 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: suit@ietf.org
Delivered-To: suit@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2A0A73A15B6; Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:47:09 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: rdd@cert.org, suit@ietf.org, suit-chairs@ietf.org, housley@vigilsec.com
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.1.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <159104802908.28191.8282598012972393830@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:47:09 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/suit/iXlwJ1cPWuF5pBzBSryPuywyKf0>
Subject: [Suit] suit - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 108
X-BeenThere: suit@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Software Updates for Internet of Things <suit.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/suit>, <mailto:suit-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/suit/>
List-Post: <mailto:suit@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:suit-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/suit>, <mailto:suit-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 01 Jun 2020 21:47:09 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Russ Housley, a Chair of the suit working group.

Working Group Name: Software Updates for Internet of Things
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Russ Housley

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  100 Minutes
Number of Attendees: 80
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: ipwave lamps stir teep ipsecme mile rats sacm

 Key Participant Conflict: oauth secdispatch saag tls mls acme cfrg ace

People who must be present:
  Russ Housley
  Dave Thaler
  Roman Danyliw
  Hannes Tschofenig
  David Waltermire
  Henk Birkholz
  Brendan Moran
  Milosch Meriac
  David Brown

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: