[tcpinc] tcpinc - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 98

"\"IETF Meeting Session Request Tool\"" <session_request_developers@ietf.org> Thu, 16 February 2017 12:19 UTC

Return-Path: <session_request_developers@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: tcpinc@ietf.org
Delivered-To: tcpinc@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 17B64129AB3; Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:19:55 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: "\"IETF Meeting Session Request Tool\"" <session_request_developers@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.43.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <148724759509.15880.11315281267606071714.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:19:55 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/tcpinc/WkL6URFdoR-GuDsq1QkcKqWfIbs>
Cc: tcpinc-chairs@ietf.org, tcpinc@ietf.org, krose@krose.org, ietf@kuehlewind.net
Subject: [tcpinc] tcpinc - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 98
X-BeenThere: tcpinc@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.17
List-Id: "Working group mailing list for TCP Increased Security \(tcpinc\)" <tcpinc.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/tcpinc>, <mailto:tcpinc-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/tcpinc/>
List-Post: <mailto:tcpinc@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:tcpinc-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/tcpinc>, <mailto:tcpinc-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:19:55 -0000

An update to a meeting session request has just been submitted by Kyle Rose, a Chair of the tcpinc working group.

Working Group Name: TCP Increased Security
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Kyle Rose

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 40
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: tls cfrg curdle saag intarea tsvarea tsvwg tcpm taps iccrg quic opsarea rtgwg teep
 Second Priority: mptcp rmcat aqm rtcweb
 Third Priority: irtfopen

People who must be present:
  David L. Black
  Mirja Kuehlewind
  Kyle Rose

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: