[tcpm] tcpm - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 103

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Mon, 10 September 2018 08:05 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: tcpm@ietf.org
Delivered-To: tcpm@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 050B612008A; Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:05:57 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: nishida@sfc.wide.ad.jp, tcpm@ietf.org, ietf@kuehlewind.net, tcpm-chairs@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.83.1
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <153656675698.26481.9045347310182494935.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:05:56 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/tcpm/AQeBmdAs9eOZ8iD_thSD6jvCCE0>
Subject: [tcpm] tcpm - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 103
X-BeenThere: tcpm@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: TCP Maintenance and Minor Extensions Working Group <tcpm.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/tcpm>, <mailto:tcpm-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/tcpm/>
List-Post: <mailto:tcpm@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:tcpm-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/tcpm>, <mailto:tcpm-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:05:57 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Yoshifumi Nishida, a Chair of the tcpm working group.

Working Group Name: TCP Maintenance and Minor Extensions
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Yoshifumi Nishida

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 80
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: iccrg tcpinc mptcp taps tsvarea tsvwg quic
 Second Priority: httpbis lwig rmcat teas
 Third Priority: rtcweb maprg panrg

People who must be present:
  Yoshifumi Nishida
  Michael Tuexen
  Michael Scharf
  Mirja Kuehlewind

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: