[Teas] New Liaison Statement, "LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 28"

Liaison Statement Management Tool <statements@ietf.org> Mon, 05 October 2020 15:43 UTC

Return-Path: <statements@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: teas@ietf.org
Delivered-To: teas@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E60283A0489; Mon, 5 Oct 2020 08:43:34 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: Liaison Statement Management Tool <statements@ietf.org>
To: "Nicolai Leymann" <n.leymann@telekom.de>, "Julien Meuric" <julien.meuric@orange.com>, "Fatai Zhang" <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, "Lou Berger" <lberger@labn.net>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad.net@gmail.com>, "Loa Andersson" <loa@pi.nu>, "Stewart Bryant" <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, "Daniele Ceccarelli" <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, "Andy Malis" <agmalis@gmail.com>, "Vishnu Pavan Beeram" <vbeeram@juniper.net>, "Dhruv Dhody" <dd@dhruvdhody.com>
Cc: Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>, Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>, Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>, Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>, Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>, John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>, Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>, itu-t-liaison@iab.org, Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>, Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>, Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>, hiroshi.ota@itu.int, Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>, Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>, Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.19.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <160191261480.31444.6989454918211883690@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Mon, 05 Oct 2020 08:43:34 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/GDdECG_t5-BbEj5Avxy_5sdNjqo>
Subject: [Teas] New Liaison Statement, "LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 28"
X-BeenThere: teas@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling working group discussion list <teas.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/teas>, <mailto:teas-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/teas/>
List-Post: <mailto:teas@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:teas-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/teas>, <mailto:teas-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:43:35 -0000

Title: LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 28
Submission Date: 2020-10-05
URL of the IETF Web page: https://datatracker.ietf.org/liaison/1698/
Please reply by 2021-05-01
From: Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
To: Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>,Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>,Vishnu Pavan Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>et>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>,Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>,Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>,Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>
Cc: John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>,Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>,Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>,Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>,Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>,Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>,Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>,Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>,Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>,Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>,Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>,Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>,Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>,Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>,Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>,Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>,itu-t-liaison@iab.org,Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>,Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
Response Contacts: hiroshi.ota@itu.int
Technical Contacts: 
Purpose: For action

Body: Attached is Issue 28 of the OTNT SWP, the latest version updated by the SG15 during a plenary meeting in September 2020.
We would appreciate updates to the material relevant to your SDO.

Attachment: Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan Issue 28, September 2020
Attachments:

    SG15-LS268-att-OTN-issue28
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2020-10-05-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-pals-teas-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-issue-28-attachment-1.pdf

    SG15-LS268
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2020-10-05-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-pals-teas-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-issue-28-attachment-2.pdf