Re: environment option draft

Sam Sjogren <sjogren@tgv.com> Sat, 09 October 1993 01:10 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa14917; 8 Oct 93 21:10 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa14913; 8 Oct 93 21:10 EDT
Received: from timbuk.cray.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa28605; 8 Oct 93 21:10 EDT
Received: from hemlock.cray.com by cray.com (4.1/CRI-MX 2.19btd) id AA27684; Fri, 8 Oct 93 20:10:38 CDT
Received: by hemlock.cray.com id AA26982; 4.1/CRI-5.6; Fri, 8 Oct 93 20:10:32 CDT
Received: from cray.com (timbuk.cray.com) by hemlock.cray.com id AA26976; 4.1/CRI-5.6; Fri, 8 Oct 93 20:10:27 CDT
Received: from TGV.COM (HQ.TGV.COM) by cray.com (4.1/CRI-MX 2.19btd) id AA27670; Fri, 8 Oct 93 20:10:24 CDT
Date: Fri, 8 Oct 93 18:10:19 PDT
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Sam Sjogren <sjogren@tgv.com>
Message-Id: <931008180013.20a0022b@TGV.COM>
Subject: Re: environment option draft
In-Reply-To: Your message <9310081907.AA29827@tsx-11.MIT.EDU> dated 8-Oct-1993
To: telnet-ietf@cray.com
Cc: klensin@infoods.mit.edu

Any problem with just including it in the environment option RFC?

Cheers,
-me

> I note that the new environment option draft cite's Dave's "Telnet
> Environment Option Interoperability Issues" internet-draft.  What is the
> status of it getting published as an Informational RFC?  We need to
> remember to change that reference before it gets published.

>						  - Ted