Environment option draft RFCs

John C Klensin <KLENSIN@infoods.unu.edu> Thu, 18 November 1993 19:35 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10627; 18 Nov 93 14:35 EST
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10623; 18 Nov 93 14:35 EST
Received: from timbuk.cray.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa18890; 18 Nov 93 14:35 EST
Received: from hemlock.cray.com by cray.com (Bob mailer 1.1) id AA00360; Thu, 18 Nov 93 13:35:37 CST
Received: by hemlock.cray.com id AA28876; 4.1/CRI-5.6; Thu, 18 Nov 93 13:35:31 CST
Received: from cray.com (timbuk.cray.com) by hemlock.cray.com id AA28871; 4.1/CRI-5.6; Thu, 18 Nov 93 13:35:25 CST
Received: from INFOODS.MIT.EDU by cray.com (Bob mailer 1.1) id AA00340; Thu, 18 Nov 93 13:35:22 CST
Received: from INFOODS.UNU.EDU by INFOODS.UNU.EDU (PMDF V4.2-13 #2603) id <01H5G872BXG000162E@INFOODS.UNU.EDU>; Thu, 18 Nov 1993 14:34:51 EST
Date: Thu, 18 Nov 1993 14:34:51 -0500 (EST)
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: John C Klensin <KLENSIN@infoods.unu.edu>
Subject: Environment option draft RFCs
To: telnet-ietf@cray.com
Cc: Erik Huizer <Erik.Huizer@surfnet.nl>
Message-Id: <753651291.22848.KLENSIN@INFOODS.UNU.EDU>
X-Envelope-To: telnet-ietf@CRAY.COM
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; CHARSET=US-ASCII
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7BIT
Mail-System-Version: <MultiNet-MM(330)+TOPSLIB(156)+PMDF(4.2)@INFOODS.UNU.EDU>

IESG approved the two environment option draft RFCs for publication as
proposed standard and informational during its teleconference a couple
of hours ago.  Official announcement will follow, but you folks can
scratch this one off your list.

And congratulations on a job well done under trying circumstances.

    john