RE: Secure Mail Interoperability Interest List

Mark Bokhan <bokhan@abitok.enet.dec.com> Tue, 05 May 1992 19:47 UTC

Received: from nri.nri.reston.va.us by ietf.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02790; 5 May 92 15:47 EDT
Received: from wdl1.wdl.loral.com by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06193; 5 May 92 15:53 EDT
Received: by wdl1.wdl.loral.com (5.61+++/WDL-3.11) id AA13513; Tue, 5 May 92 12:03:19 -0700
Received: from crl.dec.com by wdl1.wdl.loral.com (5.61+++/WDL-3.11) id AA13507; Tue, 5 May 92 12:03:17 -0700
Received: by crl.dec.com; id AA00981; Tue, 5 May 92 15:02:26 -0400
Received: by easynet.crl.dec.com; id AA10065; Tue, 5 May 92 15:00:35 -0400
Message-Id: <9205051900.AA10065@easynet.crl.dec.com>
Received: from abitok.enet; by crl.enet; Tue, 5 May 92 15:00:35 EDT
Date: Tue, 5 May 92 15:00:35 EDT
From: Mark Bokhan <bokhan@abitok.enet.dec.com>
To: tsig@wdl1.wdl.loral.com
Cc: bokhan@abitok.enet.dec.com
Apparently-To: tsig@wdl1.wdl.loral.com
Subject: RE: Secure Mail Interoperability Interest List
Sender: tsig-request@wdl1.wdl.loral.com

==================================================================
>>> Submissions to the tsig list: tsig@wdl1.wdl.loral.com
>>> Additions/deletions/questions: tsig-request@wdl1.wdl.loral.com
>>> Archive Server: listserv@wdl1.wdl.loral.com
==================================================================
Aaron, thanks for sending the list.  I'll volunteer to keep the list
up to date, since I was the one who circulated it at the plenary.
	--Mark

So far I have:
--------------
Mark Bokhan		DEC		bokhan@abitok.enet.dec.com
Jim Schindler           HP		js@cup.hp.com
Mike Endrizzi		SCTC		endrizzi@sctc.com
Mike Zajdek		DIA/DSO-3A	zajdek@dockmaster
Paul Vazquez		DIA		vazquez@dockmaster 203-284-0851
Jeremy Epstein		TRW		epstein@trwacs.fp.trw.com
Eva Kuiper		HP		eva@hpcea.hp.com
Gary Winiger		Sun		gww@sun.com
Lori Ludick		Intergraph	cherokee@gators.b11.ingr.com
Phil Costello		Grumman		costello@cisco.nosc.mil
David Gobuty		Loral WDL	gobuty@wdl1.wdl.loral.com
Mark Christenson	Cray Research	mgc@cray.com
Brian Yasaki		Wollongong	bky@eco.twg.com
Jeff Edelheit		MITRE		edelheit@mitre.com
Ron Sharp		ATT Federal	rls@neptune.att.com