[tsvwg] tsvwg - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 107

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 15 January 2020 14:23 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: tsvwg@ietf.org
Delivered-To: tsvwg@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4C4D9120025; Wed, 15 Jan 2020 06:23:32 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: gorry@erg.abdn.ac.uk, magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com, tsvwg-chairs@ietf.org, tsvwg@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.116.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <157909821224.4577.3711032667302054433.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 06:23:32 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/tsvwg/SwW9a4XpS_7T-l18w58LiX7SCMM>
Subject: [tsvwg] tsvwg - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 107
X-BeenThere: tsvwg@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Transport Area Working Group <tsvwg.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/tsvwg>, <mailto:tsvwg-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/tsvwg/>
List-Post: <mailto:tsvwg@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:tsvwg-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/tsvwg>, <mailto:tsvwg-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:23:33 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Gorry Fairhurst, a Chair of the tsvwg working group.

Working Group Name: Transport Area Working Group
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Gorry Fairhurst

Number of Sessions: 2
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours, 2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 100
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: maprg nfsv4 6man detnet intarea tsvarea iccrg tcpm taps quic
 Technology Overlap: mptcp ippm rmcat tram v6ops dtn
 Key Participant Conflict: panrg ccamp artarea

People who must be present:
  Bob Briscoe
  David L. Black
  Magnus Westerlund
  Gorry Fairhurst
  Michael Tuexen
  Wesley Eddy
  Mirja Kuehlewind

Resources Requested:

Special Requests:
  Must not conflict with Transport Area BoFs.  The two sessions should not be scheduled on adjacent days.