[GNAP] gnap - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 113

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Thu, 23 December 2021 09:37 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: txauth@ietf.org
Delivered-To: txauth@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6EA023A14BA; Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:37:45 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: gnap-chairs@ietf.org, rdd@cert.org, txauth@ietf.org, yaronf.ietf@gmail.com
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.41.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <164025226467.1334.3476851685463583762@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:37:45 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/txauth/XAq1v9U-FUQYam5H6L0zlZuy8vA>
Subject: [GNAP] gnap - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 113
X-BeenThere: txauth@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: GNAP <txauth.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/txauth>, <mailto:txauth-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/txauth/>
List-Post: <mailto:txauth@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:txauth-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/txauth>, <mailto:txauth-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 23 Dec 2021 09:37:46 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Yaron Sheffer, a Chair of the gnap working group.

Working Group Name: Grant Negotiation and Authorization Protocol
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Yaron Sheffer

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s): unspecified
Number of Attendees: 100
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair conflict: ace acme cose curdle dots emu  ipsecme kitten lake lamps mls rats sacm secdispatch suit teep tls httpbis  saag uta cfrg
 Technology overlap: oauth


People who must be present:
  Yaron Sheffer
  Roman Danyliw
  Leif Johansson

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: