new list

wright@lbl.gov (Russ Wright) Wed, 15 May 1991 18:58 UTC

Received: by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA25379; Wed, 15 May 91 14:58:06 -0400
Received: from lbl.gov by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA25372; Wed, 15 May 91 14:57:59 -0400
Received: from Mac-mailer ([128.3.148.18]) by lbl.gov (4.1/1.39) id AA03751; Wed, 15 May 91 11:58:40 PDT
Message-Id: <9105151858.AA03751@lbl.gov>
Date: Wed, 15 May 91 11:57:56
From: wright@lbl.gov (Russ Wright)
To: disi
Subject: new list

I left out Cray ... Oops.
        Russ

Name               Type      Submitter        E-mail address
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alliance OSI X.500 DSA/DUA  Vince Hunt       vince@touch.com
Cray OSI	          DSA/DUA	 Charles Fumuso   cwf@pecan.cray.com	
Custos             DSA/DUA  Len Gebase       gebase@osi3.ncsl.nist.gov
DCE/GDS            DSA/DUA  Chi Shue         chi@osf.org
Directory 500      DSA/DUA  Duncan Stickings dunc@vancouver.osiware.bc.ca
DIXIE              DUA      Tim Howes        tim.howes@terminator.cc.umich.edu
QUIPU              DSA/DUA  Colin Robbins    c.robbins@xtel.co.uk
maX.500            DUA      Tim Howes        tim.howes@terminator.cc.umich.edu
MDUA               DUA      Colin Robbins    c.robbins@xtel.co.uk
OSI-DUA            DUA      Craig Malone     craig@syacus.acus.oz.au
OSI-DSA            DSA      Craig Malone     craig@syacus.acus.oz.au
POD                DUA      Damanjit S Mahl  damanjit.mahl@brunel.ac.uk
SD                 DUA      Damanjit S Mahl  damanjit.mahl@brunel.ac.uk
UCOM.X 500         DSA/DUA  Philippe Brun    phb@phil.sync.fr
VTT X.500          DSA/DUA  Asko Vilavaara   asko.vilavaara@tel.vtt.fi
XDI                DUA      Sze-Ying Wuu     sywuu@thumper.bellcore.com
XDS                DUA      Andrew Waugh     ajw@mel.dit.csiro.au
XDUA               DUA      Brian May        brian.may@mel.dit.csiro.au
XWP                Browser  Rob Hagens       hagens@cs.wisc.edu
X.500 DUA process  DUA      Ly Loi           lll@snow.esd.3com.com