[sacm] sacm - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 106

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Fri, 04 October 2019 18:15 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: sacm@ietf.org
Delivered-To: sacm@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 92878120918; Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:15:26 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: rdd@cert.org, sacm-chairs@ietf.org, sacm@ietf.org, kodonog@pobox.com
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.104.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <157021292651.1259.13087105371505113531.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Fri, 04 Oct 2019 11:15:26 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/sacm/jmc6iXGuYdYx2Eayot9F7rpp0ag>
Subject: [sacm] sacm - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 106
X-BeenThere: sacm@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: SACM WG mail list <sacm.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/sacm>, <mailto:sacm-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/sacm/>
List-Post: <mailto:sacm@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:sacm-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/sacm>, <mailto:sacm-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:15:27 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Karen O&#39;Donoghue, a Chair of the sacm working group.

Working Group Name: Security Automation and Continuous Monitoring
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Karen O&#39;Donoghue

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  1.5 Hours
Number of Attendees: 30
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: cfrg core dots i2nsf mile ntp saag secevent cacao suit netconf
 Technology Overlap: tls oauth anima ipsecme

People who must be present:
  Karen O&#39;Donoghue
  Roman Danyliw
  David Waltermire
  Christopher Inacio

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: