Upcoming IETF

Lenore Jackson <jackson@nsipo.arc.nasa.gov> Thu, 24 March 1994 00:10 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa23370; 23 Mar 94 19:10 EST
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa23366; 23 Mar 94 19:10 EST
Received: from merit.edu by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10240; 23 Mar 94 19:10 EST
Received: from nsipo.arc.nasa.gov (nsipo.arc.nasa.gov [128.102.32.20]) by merit.edu (8.6.5/8.6.5) with SMTP id SAA07142 for <user-doc@merit.edu>; Wed, 23 Mar 1994 18:49:39 -0500
Received: by nsipo.arc.nasa.gov (4.1/1.5) id AA05579; Wed, 23 Mar 94 15:49:38 PST
Date: Wed, 23 Mar 94 15:49:38 PST
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Lenore Jackson <jackson@nsipo.arc.nasa.gov>
Message-Id: <9403232349.AA05579@nsipo.arc.nasa.gov>
To: user-doc@merit.edu
Subject: Upcoming IETF
Cc: Jackson@nsipo.arc.nasa.gov

Hello Everyone,
There have been some changes since we last met and we would like to
have a large group on hand at this meeting so that we discuss the

future of the group. Please show up and express your interest or
lackthereof in this  working group because it's continuing future
depends on whether or not you (the group)  feels the endeavour is
complete or has a reaon to be continued elsewhere. We hope to see
all of you there.
Thanks,
Lenore Jackson
NASA Science Internet

                       Userdoc2  Working Group Agenda
		       IETF Area User Services
		       Thursday march 31,1994
		       1:30 -   4:30 p.m.


Chairs:  Ellen Hoffman/Merit
	 Lenore Jackson/NASA Science Internet


Agenda
------

1. Welcome/ minutes of last meeting

2. Overview of longer bibliography

3. Updating procedures for both documents

4. Old business

5. New business/where do we go from here?

6. Any other business