Re: RE: Survey Review Process

wright@lbl.gov (Russ Wright) Fri, 10 May 1991 21:42 UTC

Received: by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA18003; Fri, 10 May 91 17:42:15 -0400
Received: from lbl.gov by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA17992; Fri, 10 May 91 17:42:10 -0400
Received: from Mac-mailer ([128.3.148.18]) by lbl.gov (4.1/1.39) id AA14006; Fri, 10 May 91 14:42:40 PDT
Message-Id: <9105102142.AA14006@lbl.gov>
Date: Fri, 10 May 91 14:42:01
From: wright@lbl.gov (Russ Wright)
To: sturtevant@CCC.NERSC.GOV (Allen Sturtevant <sturtevant@CCC.NERSC.GOV>)
Subject: Re: RE: Survey Review Process
Cc: disi

Forget UNISYS.  We got a reply from both Unisys and Retix.  I have phone 
number for ICL (International calls) and an X.400 address for Siemens and will 
try to track them down.
        Russ