about policy routing

Jongwon Choe <choejn@egret.sookmyung.ac.kr> Sat, 05 November 1994 07:26 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20550; 5 Nov 94 2:26 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20546; 5 Nov 94 2:26 EST
Received: from PIZZA.BBN.COM by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa26595; 5 Nov 94 2:26 EST
Received: by PIZZA.BBN.COM id aa28606; 5 Nov 94 2:23 EST
Received: from pizza by PIZZA.BBN.COM id aa28428; 5 Nov 94 1:57 EST
Received: from BBN.COM by PIZZA.BBN.COM id aa28424; 5 Nov 94 1:55 EST
Received: from egret.sookmyung.ac.kr by BBN.COM id aa28563; 5 Nov 94 1:56 EST
Received: by egret.sookmyung.ac.kr (AIX 3.2/UCB 5.64/4.03) id AA11148; Sat, 5 Nov 1994 15:56:14 +0900
Date: Sat, 5 Nov 1994 15:56:14 +0900
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Jongwon Choe <choejn@egret.sookmyung.ac.kr>
Message-Id: <9411050656.AA11148@egret.sookmyung.ac.kr>
Subject: about policy routing
To: idpr-wg@bbn.com
X-Mailer: ELM [version 2.4 PL21-h3]
Content-Type: text
Content-Length: 546

Dear Sir.

This is Jongwon Choe who is a professor of Sookmyung Women's Univ
in Seoul, Korea.

I reviewed the activity of the IETD IDPR working group. I wondered
what "policy routing" means. So, I will appreciate it if you could 
let me know its meaning.

Here, we organized an Internet SG last month. And I am involved in
reviewing the routing area. I hope you could help us develop our
knowledge about the Internet state of art.

I look forward to hear from you soon.

Thank you,


               Jongwon Choe
               from Seoul, Korea