WG Action: Conclusion of Language Tag Registry Update (ltru)

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Mon, 30 November 2009 18:30 UTC

Return-Path: <root@core3.amsl.com>
X-Original-To: ietf-announce@ietf.org
Delivered-To: ietf-announce@core3.amsl.com
Received: by core3.amsl.com (Postfix, from userid 0) id 073FE28C15D; Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:30:01 -0800 (PST)
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: ietf-announce@ietf.org
Subject: WG Action: Conclusion of Language Tag Registry Update (ltru)
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Mime-Version: 1.0
Message-Id: <20091130183002.073FE28C15D@core3.amsl.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:30:01 -0800
Cc: ltru@ietf.org
X-BeenThere: ietf-announce@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <ietf-announce.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ietf-announce>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf-announce@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:30:02 -0000

The Language Tag Registry Update (ltru) working group in the Applications
Area has concluded.

The IESG contact persons are Alexey Melnikov and Lisa Dusseault.

The LTRU working group has successfully completed its deliverables and
can now be closed. The ADs would like to thank everyone who participated
in the work over the years. 

The mailing list will remain open.