OSI-DS minutes for Boston ?

Thomas Johannsen <thomas@aic.co.jp> Sun, 02 August 1992 22:43 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa03804; 2 Aug 92 18:43 EDT
Received: from NRI.NRI.Reston.Va.US by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa03800; 2 Aug 92 18:43 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20394; 2 Aug 92 22:12 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.07555-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Mon, 3 Aug 1992 01:34:37 +0100
Received: from 150.80.254.1 by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.15740-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Mon, 3 Aug 1992 01:34:28 +0100
Received: from cosmos.aic.co.jp ([150.80.4.1]) by aic-wide.aic.co.jp (4.1/2.7W) id AA03747; Mon, 3 Aug 92 09:34:24 JST
Received: from beat.aic.co.jp by cosmos.aic.co.jp (4.0/6.4J.6-92/2) id AA29686; Mon, 3 Aug 92 09:34:23 JST
Received: by beat.aic.co.jp (4.1/6.4J.6-91/1/29) id AA00326; Mon, 3 Aug 92 09:34:22 JST
Date: Mon, 3 Aug 92 09:34:22 JST
From: Thomas Johannsen <thomas@aic.co.jp>
Return-Path: <thomas@aic.co.jp>
Message-Id: <9208030034.AA00326@beat.aic.co.jp>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: OSI-DS minutes for Boston ?

I know it's time for vacation :-) but I was wondering when folks like me
who could not come to Boston will be able to get hold of the minutes.

I'm sure you are working on that, so please post them when you're done.

Thomas