Subscribe

"Michele J. Rubenstein" <Michele.Rubenstein@dasis.treas.gov> Thu, 12 September 1996 16:18 UTC

Received: from ietf.org by ietf.org id aa00683; 12 Sep 96 12:18 EDT
Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa00679; 12 Sep 96 12:17 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10657; 12 Sep 96 12:17 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.16973-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 12 Sep 1996 14:07:20 +0100
Received: from tcs_gateway1.treas.gov by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.13480-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 12 Sep 1996 14:07:09 +0100
Received: by tcs_gateway1.treas.gov id AA13789 (InterLock SMTP Gateway 3.0 for osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk); Thu, 12 Sep 1996 09:07:02 -0400
Received: by tcs_gateway1.treas.gov (Internal Mail Agent-1); Thu, 12 Sep 1996 09:07:02 -0400
Date: 12 Sep 96 09:07 EDT
X400-Trace: us*telemail*gov+treasury; Arrival 12 Sep 96 09:07 EDT Action: Relayed
Priority: normal
Ua-Content-Id: 6540 96/09/12
P1-Message-Id: us*telemail*gov+treasury;9609120907060685001
Original-Encoded-Information-Types: IA5-Text
P1-Recipients: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Sender: ietf-archive-request@ietf.org
From: "Michele J. Rubenstein" <Michele.Rubenstein@dasis.treas.gov>
To: Receipt Notification Requested <osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
Message-Id: <Michele.Rubenstein@dasis.treas.gov>
Subject: Subscribe
Return-Receipt-To: "Michele J. Rubenstein" <Michele.Rubenstein@dasis.treas.gov>

subscribe michele@nova.org