Query

Raghu Seshadri <seshadri@hpindda.cup.hp.com> Wed, 09 November 1994 23:07 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10395; 9 Nov 94 18:07 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10391; 9 Nov 94 18:07 EST
Received: from timbuk.cray.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa18048; 9 Nov 94 18:07 EST
Received: from sdiv.cray.com (daemon@ironwood.cray.com [128.162.21.36]) by timbuk.cray.com (8.6.9/8.6.9M) with SMTP id QAA10074; Wed, 9 Nov 1994 16:57:52 -0600
Received: by sdiv.cray.com (5.0/CRI-5.15.b.orgabbr Sdiv) id AA16236; Wed, 9 Nov 1994 16:57:48 -0600
Received: from timbuk.cray.com by sdiv.cray.com (5.0/CRI-5.15.b.orgabbr Sdiv) id AA16231; Wed, 9 Nov 1994 16:57:47 -0600
Received: from hp.com (hp.com [15.255.152.4]) by timbuk.cray.com (8.6.9/8.6.9M) with ESMTP id QAA10056 for <telnet-ietf@cray.com>; Wed, 9 Nov 1994 16:57:44 -0600
Received: from hpindda.cup.hp.com by hp.com with ESMTP (1.37.109.13/15.5+ECS 3.3) id AA086511859; Wed, 9 Nov 1994 14:57:41 -0800
Received: by hpindda.cup.hp.com (1.37.109.12/15.5+IOS 3.20+cup+OMrelay) id AA045561827; Wed, 9 Nov 1994 14:57:08 -0800
Date: Wed, 9 Nov 1994 14:57:08 -0800
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Raghu Seshadri <seshadri@hpindda.cup.hp.com>
Message-Id: <199411092257.AA045561827@hpindda.cup.hp.com>
To: telnet-ietf@cray.com
Subject: Query
Content-Length: 416

Hello,

I do not know if it is appropriate to post this query here;
if it is not, I'd appreciate pointers to where it might be
suitable to send this message.

I'd like to know if the following RFCs have been implemented;
if so, I request you to get in touch with me. Thanks.

The RFCs are - 1692, 1646, 1073, 927, 933, 1041, 1408, 1468, 
               1079, 1080, 885.

Regards,
Raghu Seshadri
seshadri@cup.hp.com