[TLS] tls - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 99

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Sat, 15 July 2017 07:48 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: tls@ietf.org
Delivered-To: tls@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 48928131B03; Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:48:22 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: Kathleen.Moriarty.ietf@gmail.com, tls-chairs@ietf.org, smccammon@amsl.com, tls@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.56.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <150010490218.31463.9483504134008363087.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:48:22 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/tls/L6IjmoZCP-uQUp8Je96yMoYv-9Q>
Subject: [TLS] tls - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 99
X-BeenThere: tls@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
List-Id: "This is the mailing list for the Transport Layer Security working group of the IETF." <tls.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/tls>, <mailto:tls-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/tls/>
List-Post: <mailto:tls@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:tls-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/tls>, <mailto:tls-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sat, 15 Jul 2017 07:48:22 -0000

An update to a meeting session request has just been submitted by Stephanie McCammon, on behalf of the tls working group.

Working Group Name: Transport Layer Security
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Stephanie McCammon

Number of Sessions: 2
Length of Session(s):  2.5 Hours, 2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 120
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: curdle uta acme cfrg httpbis rtcweb saag stir tcpinc tokbind perc quic
 Second Priority: sacm oauth

People who must be present:
  Eric Rescorla
  Stephen Farrell
  Sean Turner
  Joseph A. Salowey
  Kathleen Moriarty

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: