[TLS] tls - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 102

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 30 May 2018 20:42 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: tls@ietf.org
Delivered-To: tls@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E324C12DA08; Wed, 30 May 2018 13:42:46 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: kaduk@mit.edu, tls-chairs@ietf.org, sean@sn3rd.com, tls@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.81.1
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <152771296685.27958.16842707433481973641.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 30 May 2018 13:42:46 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/tls/bSrNtLJGkT7bWBW-u9bmj9tvjrA>
Subject: [TLS] tls - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 102
X-BeenThere: tls@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
List-Id: "This is the mailing list for the Transport Layer Security working group of the IETF." <tls.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/tls>, <mailto:tls-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/tls/>
List-Post: <mailto:tls@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:tls-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/tls>, <mailto:tls-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 30 May 2018 20:42:47 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Sean Turner, a Chair of the tls working group.

Working Group Name: Transport Layer Security
Area Name: Security Area
Session Requester: Sean Turner

Number of Sessions: 2
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours, 1 Hour
Number of Attendees: 120
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: acme cfrg curdle dispatch httpbis mls perc quic rtcweb stir saag secdispatch suit teep tokbind uta
 Second Priority: dprive ace
 Third Priority: tcpinc lamps sidr sidrops

People who must be present:
  Eric Rescorla
  Rich Salz
  Sean Turner
  Joseph A. Salowey
  Hannes Tschofenig
  Yoav Nir
  Martin Thomson
  Daniel Kahn Gillmor
  Benjamin Kaduk
  Nick Sullivan
  Subodh Iyengar
  David Benjamin
  Kyle Nekritz

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: