[apps-review] Apps Area Review Team status

SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com> Tue, 08 November 2011 23:23 UTC

Return-Path: <sm@elandsys.com>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 00FBC1F0C70 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:23:03 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.000, BAYES_00=-2.599, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id Iom2piJE6tft for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:23:02 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mail.elandsys.com (mail.elandsys.com [208.69.177.125]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id EF5221F0C6F for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:23:01 -0800 (PST)
Received: from SUBMAN.elandsys.com ([41.136.239.32]) (authenticated bits=0) by mail.elandsys.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id pA8NMs6B004858 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:23:00 -0800
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; c=simple/simple; d=elandsys.com; s=mail; t=1320794581; bh=+y0HLsToElplXC39kYDb8Y3RwiA=; h=Message-Id:Date:To:From:Subject:Mime-Version:Content-Type; b=bwvoC9rI716CxfRSAcrdi0OuqG1DLxpa4PAkonmp7mIH/hm24oG7pWRUNycVC+q+V dR/BN+V3lgiRbekyj1+Bd/0sAWGc1734PvkJqSSS9h3CMF6lWRpNzqvrPLx7dmWnYH BLqEOcHn0wg7m0LfISmjKJv1fZlHww419zZdo7wQ=
Message-Id: <6.2.5.6.2.20111108135844.07970ae0@elandnews.com>
X-Mailer: QUALCOMM Windows Eudora Version 6.2.5.6
Date: Tue, 08 Nov 2011 15:20:15 -0800
To: apps-review@ietf.org
From: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"; format=flowed
Subject: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team status
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 08 Nov 2011 23:23:03 -0000

Hello,

There is the pending directorate matter.  I plan to follow-up on that 
with the Apps Area ADs next week.

Alexey Melnikov and John Klensin will be considered as available for 
review assignments as their leave ends next week.  Eric Burger 
remains on leave.

As usual, if anyone thinks that I am doing something wrong or in a 
sub-optimal way, please email me, the ADs or this mailing list.  If 
you cannot perform an assignment, please let me know.  I understand 
that you may be busy or in need of a break.

On an unrelated note, I will be attending IETF 82.  if you know 
anyone who would like to be a reviewer, please ask the person to contact me.

Best regards,
-sm