subscribe

"joey (j.h.) de wiele" <joey@bnr.ca> Thu, 03 February 1994 16:29 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa09095; 3 Feb 94 11:29 EST
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa09089; 3 Feb 94 11:29 EST
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (8.6.4/2.8s-UTK) id LAA16663; Thu, 3 Feb 1994 11:10:44 -0500
X-Resent-To: chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Thu, 3 Feb 1994 11:10:42 EST
Errors-to: owner-chassismib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from bnr.ca by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (8.6.4/2.8s-UTK) id LAA16635; Thu, 3 Feb 1994 11:10:35 -0500
X400-Received: by mta bnr.ca in /PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; Relayed; Thu, 3 Feb 1994 11:09:54 -0500
X400-Received: by /PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; Relayed; Thu, 3 Feb 1994 11:09:03 -0500
X400-Received: by /PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; Relayed; Thu, 3 Feb 1994 06:08:00 -0500
Date: Thu, 3 Feb 1994 11:08:00 +0000
X400-Originator: "/dd.id=cnt27253/g=joey/i=jh/s=de wiele/"@bnr.ca
X400-MTS-Identifier: [/PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; bcars735.b.871:03.01.94.16.09.03]
X400-Content-Type: P2-1984 (2)
Content-Identifier: subscribe
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "joey (j.h.) de wiele" <joey@bnr.ca>
X-Orig-Sender: "joey (j.h.) de wiele" <joey@bnr.ca>
Message-ID: <"29881 Thu Feb 3 11:09:15 1994"@bnr.ca>
To: chassismib@cs.utk.edu
Subject: subscribe

Please add me to the subscription list.

Joey De Wiele