Archive

Gregg Miller <whoareu@vnet.ibm.com> Tue, 15 December 1992 18:56 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06806; 15 Dec 92 13:56 EST
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06802; 15 Dec 92 13:56 EST
Received: from CS.UTK.EDU by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa16163; 15 Dec 92 13:58 EST
Received: from localhost by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61++/2.8s-UTK) id AA21381; Tue, 15 Dec 92 13:36:14 -0500
X-Resent-To: fddi-mib@CS.UTK.EDU ; Tue, 15 Dec 1992 18:36:14 GMT
Errors-To: owner-fddi-mib@CS.UTK.EDU
Received: from vnet.ibm.com by CS.UTK.EDU with SMTP (5.61++/2.8s-UTK) id AA21373; Tue, 15 Dec 92 13:36:12 -0500
Message-Id: <9212151836.AA21373@CS.UTK.EDU>
Received: from KGNVMY by vnet.ibm.com (IBM VM SMTP V2R2) with BSMTP id 3942; Tue, 15 Dec 92 13:34:12 EST
Date: Tue, 15 Dec 92 13:31:41 EST
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Gregg Miller <whoareu@vnet.ibm.com>
To: fddi-mib@cs.utk.edu
Subject: Archive

I'm new to this mailing list and would like to get up to speed by reading
any archive that may exist. In lieu of an archive, can someone direct me
to the new draft mentioned in the latest issue of "The Simple Times".
Thanks.
Gregg