ADDITIONS TO MAILING LIST

mdavies@NRI.Reston.VA.US Wed, 10 October 1990 18:51 UTC

Received: from [127.0.0.1] by NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07891; 10 Oct 90 14:51 EDT
To: frame-relay@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: ADDITIONS TO MAILING LIST
Date: Wed, 10 Oct 90 14:46:18 -0400
From: mdavies@NRI.Reston.VA.US
Message-ID: <9010101451.aa07891@NRI.NRI.Reston.VA.US>
Status: OR

Hi folks,

I am attaching an up-to-date list of names that have been added to the
frame-relay mailing list.  Please let me know of any needed adjustments.  
In some cases full names were not provided, and I was only able to add 
the email address.  Would you, at your earliest convenience, please send me 
your complete name?

Thank you.

Megan 

			<charles@acc.com>
			<crepea@cisco.com>
			<jqj@oregon.uoregon.edu>
			<kunis@cisco.com>
			<snaith@delni.enet.dec.com>
 			<tmallory@bbn.com>
  
"0-adapt"		<frame-relay-redist@adapt.net.com>
"0-att"			<att.com!qsun!frame-relay>
"0-cisco"		<incoming-frame-relay@cisco.com>
"0-cornell"		<frame-relay-local-request@devvax.tn.cornell.edu>
"0-crim"		<frame-relay@crim.ca>
"0-funet"		<frame-relay@funet.fi>
"0-merit"		<frame-relay-dist@merit.edu>
"0-mitre"		<frame-relay-mitre@gateway.mitre.org>
"0-nikhef"  		<ripe-op@nikhef.nl>
"0-proteon"		<frame-relay-dist@proteon.com>
"0-psi"			<dist-frame-relay@cheetah.ca.psi.com>
"0-psi"			<dist-frame-relay@psi.com>
"0-sinet"		<frame-relay@sjosu1.sinet.slb.com>
"0-transarc"		<bb+transarc.system.frame-relay@transarc.com>
"0-tymnet"		<frame-relay-list@Tymnet.COM>
"0-uunet"		<post-frame-relay@uunet.uu.net>
"0-vitalink"		<frame-relay-interest@vitalink.com>
"0-wellfleet"		<frame-relay@wellfleet.com>
"0-yorku"		<frame-relay@yorku.ca>
"Albrightson, Bob"	<albright@cisco.com.>
"Almes, Guy"		<almes@rice.edu>
"Almquist, Philip"	<almquist-ml@argus.stanford.edu>
"Anderson, Mark"	<mea@ihlpl.att.com>
"Baker, Fred"		<fbaker@acc.com>
"Beach, Bob"		<bob@ultra.com>
"Bialkowski, Jan"	<jbialkow@wellfleet.com>
"Binder, Dick"		<rbinder@NRI.Reston.VA.US>
"Binder, Stephen"	<stephen@hpfcla.fc.hp.com>
"Brown, Howard"		<brown@ctron.com>
"Brown, Stephen"	<brown@took.enet.dec.com>
"Brown, Vickie"		<brown@osi540sn.gsfc.nasa.gov>
"Brunell, Mats"		<matsb@sics.se>
"Casner, Stephen"	<casner@isi.edu>
"Castineyra, Isidro"	<isidro@bbn.com>
"Chandna, Asheem"	<asheem@hou2d.att.com>
"Chapin, Lyman"		<lyman@merit.edu>
"Chaundy, Chris"	<C.Chaundy@its.unimelb.EDU.AU>
"Chen, Bill"		<chen@cunixf.cc.columbia.edu>
"Clapp, George"		<meritec!clapp@bellcore.bellcore.com>
"Clark, Andy"		<agkc@hplb.hpl.hp.com>
"Coe, Cecil"		<cecil_coe@next.com>
"Conant, George"	<geconant@eng.xyplex.com>
"Cranfill, Caroline"	<rcc@bss.com>
"Crocker, Stephen"	<crocker@tis.com>
"Crowcroft, Jon"	<J.Crowcroft@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
"Davies, Megan"		<mdavies@nri.reston.va.us>
"DeSimone, Tony" 	<antonio_desimone@att.com>
"Deering, Steve"	<deering@pescadero.stanford.edu>
"Doerner, Don"		<dd@ariel.unm.edu>
"Doo, Waychi"		<wcd@wpd.sgi.com>
"Doria, Avri"		<avri@clearpoint.com>
"Dorl, Michael"		<dorl@vms.macc.wisc.edu>
"Doyle, Bob"		<rdoyle@wellfleet.com>
"Edelman, Michael" 	<michaele@sequent.com>
"El-Baz, Mohamed"	<melbaz@bbn.com> 
"Enger, Robert"		<enger@SEKA.scc.com>
"England, Kent"		<kwe@buitb.bu.edu>
"Farinacci, Dino"	<dino@esd.3com.com>
"Fidelman, Miles"	<mfidelma@bbn.com>
"Fidler, Michael"	<mlf+@osu.edu>
"Field, Frank"		<field@homxb.att.com>
"Fitzgerald, Jeff"	<jjf@fibercom.com>
"Flores, Christopher"	<mtunk!chris@mtune.att.com>
"Flowers, Gary"		<fw0215@mot.com>
"Fox, Craig"		<foxcj@psyche.network.com>
"Fradenburgh, Roger"	<ref@bbn.com>
"Gallop, Don"		<gallop@sacho.jpl.nasa.gov>
"Galvin, James"		<galvin@tis.com>
"Gape, Robin"		<robing@galadriel.bt.co.uk>
"Gilmore, Brian"	<brian@castle.edinburgh.ac.uk>
"Goldstein, Fred"	<goldstein@carafe.enet.dec.com>
"Goldstein, Steve"	<sgoldste@cise.nsf.gov>
"Green, Ed"		<egreen@mrverde.net.com>
"Green, Phil"		<pmgreen@gamera.cns.syr.edu>
"Gross, Phil"		<pgross@nri.reston.va.us>
"Haverty, Jack"		<jhaverty@us.oracle.com>  		
"Henry, Ken"		<khenry@rickl.net.com>
"Hinden, Bob"		<hinden@bbn.com>
"Hobby, Russ"		<rdhobby@ucdavis.edu>
"Hu, Benjamin"		<ben@attunix.att.com>
"Jorgensen, Paul"	<pjorgens@bbn.com>
"Jorgensen, Russ"	<rbj@druhi.att.com.>
"Juskevicius, Ed"	<cnv29@bnr.ca>
"Karhuse, Richard"	<rak@garage.att.com>
"Kingston, Doug"	<dpk@morgan.com>>
"Klein, David"		<dklein@pueblo.att.com>
"Knopper, Mark"		<mak@merit.edu>
"Kozel, Edward"		<kozel@cisco.com>
"Krall, Gary"		<gary@salt.acc.com>
"Lacombe, Joe"		<joe@joe.net.com>
"Laird, Bruce"		<laird@bbn.com>
"Lang, Larry"		<larryl@sabre.bellcore.com>
"Latta, Ken"		<Kenneth_Latta@um.cc.umich.edu>
"Laube, Ken"		<laube@bbn.com>
"Lauer, Gregory"	<GLauer@bbn.com>
"Levin, Joel"		<levin@bbn.com>
"Lind, Michael"		<mlind@mot.com>
"Loa, Kanchei"		<loa@sps.mot.com>
"Loiacono, John"	<jliv@gibbs.sfsu.edu>
"Lu, Johnson"		<jlu@is.morgan.com>
"Lyles, Bryan"		<Lyles.PARC@Xerox.COM>
"Lyon, Tom"		<pugs@Eng.Sun.COM>
"Madden, Jim"		<lanman@ucsd.edu>
"Malis, Andy"		<malis@bbn.com>
"Marshall, George"	<george@adapt.net.com>
"Mazraani, Tony"	<tonym@flora.wustl.edu>
"McKnight, Lee"		<lgm@ulysses.att.com>
"Melici, Joe"		<melici@garage.att.com>  
"Mello, Sheila"		<smello@bbn.com>
"Menezes, Alan"		<alan@t3plus.com>
"Meyer, David"		<meyer@mailhost.uoregon.edu>
"Mirchandani, Sonu"	<smir@pacbell.com>
"Moy, John"		<jmoy@proteon.com.>
"Mueller, Gerhard"	<mueller%vax.hmi.dbp.de@relay.cs.net>
"Mukerji, Jishnu"	<jis@mtgzx.att.com>
"O'Leary, Dave"		<oleary@noc.sura.net>
"O'Riley, Fairfax"	<foriley@masa.com>
"Parker, Paul"		<paul.parker@cs.cmu.edu>
"Partridge, Craig"	<craig@nnsc.nsf.net>
"Parulkar, Guru"	<guru@flora.wustl.edu>
"Patton, Michael"	<MAP-Frame-Relay-Mail@Gaak.LCS.MIT.Edu>
"Perkins, Drew"		<ddp@andrew.cmu.edu>
"Perry, Chris"		<cperry@gateway.mitre.org>
"Perry, Dennis"		<perry@mcl.unisys.com>
"Pitcher, Derek"	<derek@dominos.net.com>
"Postel, Jon"		<postel@venera.isi.edu>
"Pushpendra, Mohto"	<pushp@cerf.net>
"Ralls, Vicki"		<ralls@cisco.com>
"Reddy, Nelluri"	<nlr@partha.udev.cdc.com>
"Robel, Allen"		<robel2@mythos.ucs.indiana.edu>
"Roberts, Ron"		<roberts@jessica.stanford.edu>
"Robins, Paul"		<paulr@paulr.net.com>
"Rockwell, Dennis"	<dennis@westford.ccur.com>
"Rodriques, Manoel"	<rio@qsun.att.com>
"Romanow, Allyn"	<allyn@eng.sun.com>
"Rosenbloom, Jay" 	<jrosen@macc.wisc.edu>
"Russell, Denis"	<Denis.Russell@newcastle.ac.uk>
"Ryan, Jerry"		<gwr@granjon.att.com>
"Sadeniemi, Markus"	<sadeniemi@osteri.funet.fi>
"Salzman, Mike"		<salzman@hls.com>
"Schnetz, Rick"		<SCHNETZ@ccc.nersc.gov>
"Sell, Darrell"		<Darrell@Ultra.com>
"Sheldon, Marc"		<ms@Uni-Dortmund.DE>
"Sherk, Erik"		<sherk@nmc.cit.cornell.edu>
"Shung, Eddie"		<wss@mtunm.att.com>
"Sitch, charles" 	<sitchc@imo-uvax.dca.mil>   
"Slade, Michael"	<slade.wbst128@xerox.com>
"Slocombe, Mike"	<slocombe@bbn.com>
"Smith, Dale"		<dsmith@oregon.uoregon.edu>
"Sommani, Marco"	<sommani@cnuce.cnr.it>
"Stine, Bob"		<bstine@MCIMail.com>
"Stockman, Bernhard"	<boss@sunet.se>
"Swinehart, Dan"	<Swinehart.PARC@Xerox.COM>
"Tayal, Naren"		<4053P%NAVPGS.BITNET@cornellc.cit.cornell.edu>
"Thappeta, Naren"	<nthappe@netman.intel.com>
"Ting, Michael"		<sting@cam.nist.gov>
"Vaudreuil, Greg"	<gvaudre@nri.reston.va.us>
"Vondeak, Tom"		<tvondeak@nasamail.nasa.gov>
"Waghray, Sanjay"	<sw@CS.CMU.EDU> 
"Waldbusser, Steven"	<sw0l+@andrew.cmu.edu>
"Ward, Carol"		<cward@spot.colorado.edu>
"Wasley, David"		<dlw@violet.berkeley.edu>
"Weider, Chris"		<clw@merit.edu>
"Weiss, Martin"		<mbw@idis.lis.pitt.edu>
"Westcott, Jil"		<Westcott@bbn.com>
"Wirth, Gary"		<gwirth@ccv1.bbn.com>
"Wolff, Stephen"	<steve@cise.nsf.gov>
"Wood, David"		<dcmwood@spot.Colorado.EDU>
"Woznick, Ben"		<bjw@bbn.com>
"Zhang, Lixia"		<lixia@parc.xerox.com>