Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Mar 21 06:00:03 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 21 March 2021 10:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id D50793A1AAD for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:00:13 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 659YrYc0edA1 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 4B1BF3A1AAB for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (qmail 53729 invoked by uid 100); 21 Mar 2021 10:00:06 -0000
Date: 21 Mar 2021 09:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210321095938.53443.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Mar 21 06:00:03 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/6_VqMW0e9MBLrQQnP7CQDHCmN6g>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:00:14 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
  4 (13.8%) |  17299 ( 8.2%) | Toerless Eckert <tte@cs.fau.de>
  3 (10.3%) |  30429 (14.5%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
  3 (10.3%) |   9905 ( 4.7%) | Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
  2 ( 6.9%) |  30195 (14.4%) | Tim Cappalli <tim.cappalli@microsoft.com>
  2 ( 6.9%) |  14957 ( 7.1%) | Bob Hinden <bob.hinden@gmail.com>
  2 ( 6.9%) |  13268 ( 6.3%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  2 ( 6.9%) |  10816 ( 5.1%) | Michael Richardson <mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca>
  2 ( 6.9%) |  10636 ( 5.1%) | Tim Chown <tjc.ietf@gmail.com>
  2 ( 6.9%) |   7646 ( 3.6%) | Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  1 ( 3.4%) |  15778 ( 7.5%) | Rob Wilton (rwilton) <rwilton@cisco.com>
  1 ( 3.4%) |  12033 ( 5.7%) | tom petch <daedulus@btconnect.com>
  1 ( 3.4%) |  10982 ( 5.2%) | David Farmer <farmer@umn.edu>
  1 ( 3.4%) |  10076 ( 4.8%) | Bron Gondwana <brong@fastmailteam.com>
  1 ( 3.4%) |   6433 ( 3.1%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
  1 ( 3.4%) |   5453 ( 2.6%) | Nico Schottelius <nico.schottelius@ungleich.ch>
  1 ( 3.4%) |   4490 ( 2.1%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>