Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jan 31 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 31 January 2021 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A09003A0BB2 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:00:09 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id x0Al2RflOlID for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:00:06 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id C24183A0BAB for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:00:05 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 91538 invoked by uid 100); 31 Jan 2021 11:00:04 -0000
Date: 31 Jan 2021 10:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210131105938.91527.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jan 31 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/DL-_WFxc6k86aQOHPLqZ6Q0lseo>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 31 Jan 2021 11:00:10 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 12 (12.9%) |  60083 ( 8.7%) | Fernando Gont <fgont@si6networks.com>
 10 (10.8%) |  81285 (11.8%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
  9 ( 9.7%) |  64940 ( 9.4%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
  7 ( 7.5%) |  62645 ( 9.1%) | Michael StJohns <mstjohns@comcast.net>
  4 ( 4.3%) |  21863 ( 3.2%) | Michael Richardson <mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca>
  4 ( 4.3%) |  21255 ( 3.1%) | Joel M. Halpern <jmh@joelhalpern.com>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  41037 ( 6.0%) | STARK, BARBARA H <bs7652@att.com>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  38200 ( 5.5%) | tom petch <daedulus@btconnect.com>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  25057 ( 3.6%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  20759 ( 3.0%) | Fred Baker <fredbaker.ietf@gmail.com>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  17230 ( 2.5%) | Andrew Sullivan <ajs@anvilwalrusden.com>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  16660 ( 2.4%) | Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
  3 ( 3.2%) |  16117 ( 2.3%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  2 ( 2.2%) |  18566 ( 2.7%) | Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
  2 ( 2.2%) |  18545 ( 2.7%) | Behcet Sarikaya <sarikaya2012@gmail.com>
  2 ( 2.2%) |  13520 ( 2.0%) | Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
  2 ( 2.2%) |  11151 ( 1.6%) | S Moonesamy <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |  19733 ( 2.9%) | Joseph Touch <touch@strayalpha.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |  14142 ( 2.1%) | Jay Daley <jay@ietf.org>
  1 ( 1.1%) |  13208 ( 1.9%) | Maisonneuve, Julien (Nokia - FR/Paris-Saclay) <julien.maisonneuve@nokia.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |  12487 ( 1.8%) | Livingood, Jason <jason_livingood@comcast.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |  11456 ( 1.7%) | Richard Li <richard.li@futurewei.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   7970 ( 1.2%) | Vittorio Bertola <vittorio.bertola@open-xchange.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   7131 ( 1.0%) | Joey Salazar <joeygsal@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   6193 ( 0.9%) | Terry Manderson <terry@terrym.net>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   6088 ( 0.9%) | Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   5406 ( 0.8%) | Raphaël Hendricks <rhendricks@netcmail.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   5289 ( 0.8%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   4899 ( 0.7%) | Peter Koch <pk@denic.de>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   4899 ( 0.7%) | IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   4718 ( 0.7%) | Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@mozilla.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   4367 ( 0.6%) | Kristina Nelason <kristinanelason4@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   3998 ( 0.6%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   3997 ( 0.6%) | Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>
  1 ( 1.1%) |   3709 ( 0.5%) | Alexey Melnikov <alexey.melnikov@isode.com>