Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Apr 18 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 18 April 2021 10:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 516003A0D5A for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:00:14 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id wd732I33wPxz for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id AD7AA3A0D50 for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (qmail 64417 invoked by uid 100); 18 Apr 2021 10:00:06 -0000
Date: 18 Apr 2021 09:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210418095938.64404.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Apr 18 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/bg9aDdaFuJmycVw7SNshRrVCJTw>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:00:14 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 33 (14.6%) | 266752 (14.4%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
 22 ( 9.7%) | 131331 ( 7.1%) | Nico Williams <nico@cryptonector.com>
 17 ( 7.5%) | 205901 (11.1%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
 17 ( 7.5%) | 148156 ( 8.0%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
 12 ( 5.3%) |  96044 ( 5.2%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
 11 ( 4.9%) |  45336 ( 2.5%) | Viktor Dukhovni <ietf-dane@dukhovni.org>
  8 ( 3.5%) |  52974 ( 2.9%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  8 ( 3.5%) |  38383 ( 2.1%) | Marc Petit-Huguenin <marc@petit-huguenin.org>
  7 ( 3.1%) |  46552 ( 2.5%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  7 ( 3.1%) |  34658 ( 1.9%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  6 ( 2.7%) |  59038 ( 3.2%) | Ben Laurie <benl@google.com>
  5 ( 2.2%) |  75908 ( 4.1%) | Bron Gondwana <brong@fastmailteam.com>
  5 ( 2.2%) |  34820 ( 1.9%) | Petite Abeille <petite.abeille@gmail.com>
  4 ( 1.8%) |  89420 ( 4.8%) | Khaled Omar <eng.khaled.omar@outlook.com>
  4 ( 1.8%) |  49863 ( 2.7%) | tom petch <daedulus@btconnect.com>
  4 ( 1.8%) |  16834 ( 0.9%) | Fernando Gont <fernando@gont.com.ar>
  4 ( 1.8%) |  13999 ( 0.8%) | Masataka Ohta <mohta@necom830.hpcl.titech.ac.jp>
  3 ( 1.3%) |  15459 ( 0.8%) | Patrik Fältström <paf@frobbit.se>
  3 ( 1.3%) |  13194 ( 0.7%) | Jim Fenton <fenton@bluepopcorn.net>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  31122 ( 1.7%) | Vasilenko Eduard <vasilenko.eduard@huawei.com>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  27550 ( 1.5%) | Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  24846 ( 1.3%) | Lloyd W <lloyd.wood@yahoo.co.uk>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  20827 ( 1.1%) | Warren Kumari <warren@kumari.net>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  17734 ( 1.0%) | David Conrad <drc@virtualized.org>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  15151 ( 0.8%) | Andrew McConachie <andrew@depht.com>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  12494 ( 0.7%) | Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  12453 ( 0.7%) | Larry Masinter <lmm@acm.org>
  2 ( 0.9%) |  10199 ( 0.6%) | S Moonesamy <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  26567 ( 1.4%) | JORDI PALET MARTINEZ <jordi.palet@consulintel.es>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  24893 ( 1.3%) | Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  17067 ( 0.9%) | Mary B <mary.h.barnes@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  14700 ( 0.8%) | Vittorio Bertola <vittorio.bertola@open-xchange.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  13902 ( 0.8%) | STARK, BARBARA H <bs7652@att.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  13548 ( 0.7%) | Livingood, Jason <jason_livingood@comcast.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |  11931 ( 0.6%) | Michael McBride <michael.mcbride@futurewei.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   9270 ( 0.5%) | Victor Kuarsingh <victor@jvknet.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   8846 ( 0.5%) | Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   6885 ( 0.4%) | Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   6575 ( 0.4%) | Christian Huitema <huitema@huitema.net>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   6564 ( 0.4%) | Lars Eggert <lars@eggert.org>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   6499 ( 0.4%) | Mark Andrews <marka@isc.org>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   6457 ( 0.3%) | Ofer Inbar <cos@polyamory.org>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   6105 ( 0.3%) | Marco Davids <mdavids@forfun.net>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5802 ( 0.3%) | Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5763 ( 0.3%) | Leif Johansson <leifj@mnt.se>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5618 ( 0.3%) | Dan Harkins <dharkins@lounge.org>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5519 ( 0.3%) | Joe Touch <touch@strayalpha.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5373 ( 0.3%) | Michael Richardson <mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5299 ( 0.3%) | Andrew Sullivan <ajs@anvilwalrusden.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5227 ( 0.3%) | Colin Perkins <csp@csperkins.org>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   5025 ( 0.3%) | Randy Presuhn <randy_presuhn@alumni.stanford.edu>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   4961 ( 0.3%) | scott <surfer@mauigateway.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   4094 ( 0.2%) | Ofer Inbar <cos@aaaaa.org>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   3964 ( 0.2%) | Fernando Gont <fgont@si6networks.com>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   3573 ( 0.2%) | Wes Hardaker <wjhns1@hardakers.net>
  1 ( 0.4%) |   2802 ( 0.2%) | IETF Administration LLC Board of Directors Chair <llc-board-chair@ietf.org>