Re: Amsterdam WG query

fbaker@acc.com (Fred Baker) Thu, 06 May 1993 20:29 UTC

Received: by world.std.com (5.65c/Spike-2.0) id AA16624; Thu, 6 May 1993 16:29:47 -0400
Errors-To: ipv7-request@world.std.com
Sender: ipv7-request@world.std.com
Reply-To: ipv7@world.std.com
Precedence: bulk
Return-Path: <fbaker@acc.com>
Received: from SAFFRON.ACC.COM by world.std.com (5.65c/Spike-2.0) id AA16605; Thu, 6 May 1993 16:29:43 -0400
Received: by saffron.acc.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA02805; Thu, 6 May 93 13:29:34 PDT
Date: Thu, 6 May 93 13:29:34 PDT
From: fbaker@acc.com (Fred Baker)
Message-Id: <9305062029.AA02805@saffron.acc.com>
To: ipv7@world.std.com
Subject: Re: Amsterdam WG query
Status: R

I plan to be in Amsterdam, and will attend the RAP meeting if not
precluded by other work.