Re: Amsterdam--Need non-US folks!

William Manning <bmanning@is.rice.edu> Wed, 05 May 1993 20:30 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa27165; 5 May 93 16:30 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa27151; 5 May 93 16:30 EDT
Received: from pucc.Princeton.EDU by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24965; 5 May 93 16:30 EDT
Received: from PUCC.PRINCETON.EDU by pucc.Princeton.EDU (IBM VM SMTP V2R2) with BSMTP id 8105; Wed, 05 May 93 16:29:18 EDT
Received: from PUCC.BITNET (NJE origin LISTSERV@PUCC) by PUCC.PRINCETON.EDU (LMail V1.1d/1.7f) with BSMTP id 9957; Wed, 5 May 1993 16:28:43 -0400
Date: Wed, 5 May 1993 15:28:55 CDT
Reply-To: "IETF WG on internet school networking (ISN)" <ISN-WG%UNMVMA.BITNET@pucc.princeton.edu>
X-Orig-Sender: "IETF WG on internet school networking (ISN)" <ISN-WG%UNMVMA.BITNET@pucc.princeton.edu>
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: William Manning <bmanning@is.rice.edu>
Subject: Re: Amsterdam--Need non-US folks!
X-To: ISN-WG%UNMVMA.BITNET@vm.usc.edu
To: Multiple recipients of list ISN-WG <ISN-WG%UNMVMA.BITNET@pucc.princeton.edu>
In-Reply-To: <9305052020.AA03412@moe.rice.edu>; from "Nelson, Bruce" at May 4, 93 9:46 am
Message-ID: <9305051630.aa24965@CNRI.Reston.VA.US>

Baak may attend.

--
Regards,
Bill Manning         bmanning@rice.edu        PO Box 1892
 713-285-5415         713-527-6099             Houston, Texas
   R.U. (o-kome)                                77251-1892