[Teas] New Liaison Statement, "LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 29"

Liaison Statement Management Tool <statements@ietf.org> Fri, 07 May 2021 21:55 UTC

Return-Path: <statements@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: teas@ietf.org
Delivered-To: teas@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id D3ED23A34CD; Fri, 7 May 2021 14:55:57 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: Liaison Statement Management Tool <statements@ietf.org>
To: "Andy Malis" <agmalis@gmail.com>, "Daniele Ceccarelli" <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, "Dhruv Dhody" <dd@dhruvdhody.com>, "Fatai Zhang" <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, "Julien Meuric" <julien.meuric@orange.com>, "Loa Andersson" <loa@pi.nu>, "Lou Berger" <lberger@labn.net>, "Nicolai Leymann" <n.leymann@telekom.de>, "Stewart Bryant" <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad.net@gmail.com>, "Vishnu Beeram" <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Cc: Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>, Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>, Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>, Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>, John Scudder <jgs@juniper.net>, Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>, Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>, Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>, Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>, Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>, Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>, Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>, Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>, Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, itu-t-liaison@iab.org, sshew@ciena.com
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.28.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <162042455774.6026.16989458384914049240@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Fri, 07 May 2021 14:55:57 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/teas/F7FfRJBAhkZBtoOnzRBzaXmCw-k>
Subject: [Teas] New Liaison Statement, "LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 29"
X-BeenThere: teas@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling working group discussion list <teas.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/teas>, <mailto:teas-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/teas/>
List-Post: <mailto:teas@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:teas-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/teas>, <mailto:teas-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 07 May 2021 21:55:58 -0000

Title: LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 29
Submission Date: 2021-05-07
URL of the IETF Web page: https://datatracker.ietf.org/liaison/1738/
Please reply by 2021-11-01
From: Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
To: Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>,Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>,Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>,Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>,Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>,Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>,Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
Cc: Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>,Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>,Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>,Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>,Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>,John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>,Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>,Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>,Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>,Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>,John Scudder <jgs@juniper.net>,Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>,Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>,Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>,itu-t-liaison@iab.org <itu-t-liaison@iab.org>,Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>,Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>,Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
Response Contacts: sshew@ciena.com
Technical Contacts: 
Purpose: For action

Body: Attached is Issue 29 of the OTNT SWP, the latest version updated by the SG15 during a plenary meeting in April 2021.

We would appreciate updates to the material relevant to your SDO.

Attachment: Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan Issue 29, April 2021 (TD693/P)
Attachments:

    SG15-LS312-Att-2
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2021-05-07-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-pals-teas-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-issue-29-attachment-1.pdf

    SG15-LS312-Att-1
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2021-05-07-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-pals-teas-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-issue-29-attachment-2.pdf

    SG15-LS312
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2021-05-07-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-pals-teas-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-issue-29-attachment-3.pdf