Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82

Claudio Allocchio <Claudio.Allocchio@garr.it> Mon, 14 November 2011 22:45 UTC

Return-Path: <Claudio.Allocchio@garr.it>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C2D4211E81C7 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:45:43 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -2.599
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-2.599 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-2.599]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id iK8IMP6I09xT for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:45:43 -0800 (PST)
Received: from cyrus.dir.garr.it (cyrus.dir.garr.it [IPv6:2001:760:0:158::29]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C6B6011E817C for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:45:42 -0800 (PST)
Received: from [192.168.1.89] ([213.132.8.116]) (authenticated bits=0) by cyrus.dir.garr.it (8.14.5/8.14.5) with ESMTP id pAEMjRLC040110 (version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA bits=256 verify=NO); Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:45:28 +0100 (CET)
X-DomainKeys: Sendmail DomainKeys Filter v1.0.2 cyrus.dir.garr.it pAEMjRLC040110
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; s=mail; d=garr.it; c=simple; q=dns; b=PMQOeOEBfztkMc0PQRHxb8SpNGd1XTKl/RrUfKJyobqkiGD2DaB/GH9W9c3rYE6GG UPE8byAdpLiIDfCLeqXomGAIhrY5bLA1yK/iMXjS80n5+FATeMPI/YCJbOwFzG5RgLd l6u/BGG6ZM4AmID8QiB8b0L6nNWv6crWrXHSMVA=
Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:45:27 +0100 (CET)
From: Claudio Allocchio <Claudio.Allocchio@garr.it>
X-X-Sender: claudio@mac-allocchio3.elettra.trieste.it
To: Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im>
In-Reply-To: <4EC18CC0.9050401@stpeter.im>
Message-ID: <alpine.OSX.2.02.1111142344530.6890@mac-allocchio3.elettra.trieste.it>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20111112094400.0764ba50@elandnews.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111113231719.07c9de48@elandnews.com> <CAC4RtVAFY_qNbGoXE++i6WNt7DKvB8DsW4jOTBoWrXhT=+4THw@mail.gmail.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111113234624.09071f78@elandnews.com> <D79D8A85-A642-4C00-8865-83F18651AA65@afilias.info> <4EC18CC0.9050401@stpeter.im>
User-Agent: Alpine 2.02 (OSX 1266 2009-07-14)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; charset=US-ASCII; format=flowed
Cc: Barry Leiba <barryleiba@computer.org>, apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2011 22:45:43 -0000

As I'm not physically there I have no time zone problems :-)

I wish you a nice meeting!!!

On Tue, 15 Nov 2011, Peter Saint-Andre wrote:

> 7:30 works for me. I've been waking up at 4 or 5 anyway. :)
>
> On 11/15/11 1:36 AM, Joseph Yee wrote:
>> 
>> On 2011-11-14, at 2:47 AM, SM wrote:
>> 
>>> Hi Barry,
>>> At 11:29 PM 11/13/2011, Barry Leiba wrote:
>>>> I'm in.  But I suggest that 8 is too late.  By the time people
>>>> straggle in, and considering we'll have to leave at 8:45, we've not
>>>> got much time.  I suggest we go for 7:30.
>>> 
>>> I'll talk to the ADs and see whether 7:30 a.m. suits them.
>> 
>> I'm in.  I agreed with Barry, starting at 8 is too late, for both eating 
>> breakfast and discussion.
>> 
>>> 
>>>> Also, if we do a large-ish breakfast meeting, how do we deal with
>>>> those who are not staying at the Hyatt, and don't get the Hyatt
>>>> breakfast (but maybe get breakfast in their hotels)?
>>> 
>>> We'll charge it to the ADs' rooms. :-)
>> 
>> Which AD? :)
>> How about App Review Team Lead? :D
>> 
>> joking aside, I'm ok of my own not-staying-at-Hyatt problem.
>> 
>> Joseph
> _______________________________________________
> apps-review mailing list
> apps-review@ietf.org
> https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review
>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Claudio Allocchio             G   A   R   R          Claudio.Allocchio@garr.it
                         Senior Technical Officer
tel: +39 040 3758523      Italian Academic and       G=Claudio; S=Allocchio;
fax: +39 040 3758565        Research Network         P=garr; A=garr; C=it;

            PGP Key: http://www.cert.garr.it/PGP/keys.php3#ca