Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82

Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im> Mon, 14 November 2011 21:48 UTC

Return-Path: <stpeter@stpeter.im>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 50A4721F8E7B for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:48:52 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -101.704
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-101.704 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-2.599, SARE_RECV_IP_061228=0.895, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 1U+LeIb+B4MP for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:48:51 -0800 (PST)
Received: from stpeter.im (mailhost.stpeter.im [207.210.219.225]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 9303221F8E7A for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:48:51 -0800 (PST)
Received: from squire.local (unknown [61.230.53.171]) (Authenticated sender: stpeter) by stpeter.im (Postfix) with ESMTPSA id DED794214E; Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:55:01 -0700 (MST)
Message-ID: <4EC18CC0.9050401@stpeter.im>
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 05:48:48 +0800
From: Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@stpeter.im>
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.5; rv:8.0) Gecko/20111105 Thunderbird/8.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: Joseph Yee <jyee@afilias.info>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20111112094400.0764ba50@elandnews.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111113231719.07c9de48@elandnews.com> <CAC4RtVAFY_qNbGoXE++i6WNt7DKvB8DsW4jOTBoWrXhT=+4THw@mail.gmail.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111113234624.09071f78@elandnews.com> <D79D8A85-A642-4C00-8865-83F18651AA65@afilias.info>
In-Reply-To: <D79D8A85-A642-4C00-8865-83F18651AA65@afilias.info>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Cc: Barry Leiba <barryleiba@computer.org>, apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:48:52 -0000

7:30 works for me. I've been waking up at 4 or 5 anyway. :)

On 11/15/11 1:36 AM, Joseph Yee wrote:
>
> On 2011-11-14, at 2:47 AM, SM wrote:
>
>> Hi Barry,
>> At 11:29 PM 11/13/2011, Barry Leiba wrote:
>>> I'm in.  But I suggest that 8 is too late.  By the time people
>>> straggle in, and considering we'll have to leave at 8:45, we've not
>>> got much time.  I suggest we go for 7:30.
>>
>> I'll talk to the ADs and see whether 7:30 a.m. suits them.
>
> I'm in.  I agreed with Barry, starting at 8 is too late, for both eating breakfast and discussion.
>
>>
>>> Also, if we do a large-ish breakfast meeting, how do we deal with
>>> those who are not staying at the Hyatt, and don't get the Hyatt
>>> breakfast (but maybe get breakfast in their hotels)?
>>
>> We'll charge it to the ADs' rooms. :-)
>
> Which AD? :)
> How about App Review Team Lead? :D
>
> joking aside, I'm ok of my own not-staying-at-Hyatt problem.
>
> Joseph