Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82

Barry Leiba <barryleiba@computer.org> Mon, 14 November 2011 07:29 UTC

Return-Path: <barryleiba.mailing.lists@gmail.com>
X-Original-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A167611E80B6 for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:29:55 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -102.874
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-102.874 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.103, BAYES_00=-2.599, FM_FORGED_GMAIL=0.622, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_LOW=-1, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 6CDU29Uvn1Ma for <apps-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:29:55 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mail-yw0-f44.google.com (mail-yw0-f44.google.com [209.85.213.44]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2399A11E80B3 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:29:55 -0800 (PST)
Received: by ywt34 with SMTP id 34so4401075ywt.31 for <apps-review@ietf.org>; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:29:54 -0800 (PST)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:sender:in-reply-to:references:date :x-google-sender-auth:message-id:subject:from:to:cc:content-type :content-transfer-encoding; bh=cLifmX6yVBZPV+TFtBq5WOPAsZ1Sza8nAf8xi/E9yZA=; b=O/nN2r6qOg2Hq6J+8Q+KmGPcMZDwBzCBsQrZHabv4jamBatpyFk4Uiw6HXhP/d8cVU dhxYDzk24Yu1GFqmW50JQXDyYZL4VkDsdXhmfWHNm85E1e60yiTYjPNfZAATTYOVlqmN dBTTW8cNjwPfgR6lSIJEW8i3R0msU8p5JjnrM=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.146.159.5 with SMTP id h5mr2202643yae.1.1321255794661; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:29:54 -0800 (PST)
Sender: barryleiba.mailing.lists@gmail.com
Received: by 10.146.250.14 with HTTP; Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:29:54 -0800 (PST)
In-Reply-To: <6.2.5.6.2.20111113231719.07c9de48@elandnews.com>
References: <6.2.5.6.2.20111112094400.0764ba50@elandnews.com> <6.2.5.6.2.20111113231719.07c9de48@elandnews.com>
Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:29:54 -0500
X-Google-Sender-Auth: jURHSCDEJenDz8CSabzSytYgV-w
Message-ID: <CAC4RtVAFY_qNbGoXE++i6WNt7DKvB8DsW4jOTBoWrXhT=+4THw@mail.gmail.com>
From: Barry Leiba <barryleiba@computer.org>
To: SM <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Cc: apps-review@ietf.org
Subject: Re: [apps-review] Apps Area Review Team at IETF82
X-BeenThere: apps-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: Apps Area Review List <apps-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/apps-review>
List-Post: <mailto:apps-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/apps-review>, <mailto:apps-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2011 07:29:55 -0000

> The Apps review Team meeting has been moved from Thursday to Wednesday for
> breakfast.  We will be meeting at 8:00 a.m. at the Grand Hyatt Hotel.
>  Please email me if you can attend.

I'm in.  But I suggest that 8 is too late.  By the time people
straggle in, and considering we'll have to leave at 8:45, we've not
got much time.  I suggest we go for 7:30.

Also, if we do a large-ish breakfast meeting, how do we deal with
those who are not staying at the Hyatt, and don't get the Hyatt
breakfast (but maybe get breakfast in their hotels)?

Barry