subscribe

Gordon Jenkins <C.Gordon.Jenkins@cdc.com> Sun, 28 May 1995 22:43 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa03657; 28 May 95 18:43 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa03653; 28 May 95 18:43 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa11334; 28 May 95 18:43 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.02009-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Sun, 28 May 1995 22:57:04 +0100
Received: from cdsmail.cdc.com by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.16050-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Sun, 28 May 1995 22:56:51 +0100
Received: from slipcgj.arh.cdc.com by cdsmail.cdc.com; Sun, 28 May 95 16:56:38 -0500
Date: Sun, 28 May 95 21:56:29 0400
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Gordon Jenkins <C.Gordon.Jenkins@cdc.com>
X-Mailer: Mozilla 1.1b3 (Macintosh; I; 68K)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: subscribe
X-URL: http://web.nexor.co.uk/users/quipu/x500/x500.html
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Message-Id: <2fc8f197575b002@cdsmail.cdc.com>

subscribe