[secdir] Assignments

Samuel Weiler <weiler+secdir@watson.org> Wed, 09 June 2010 18:16 UTC

Return-Path: <weiler+secdir@watson.org>
X-Original-To: secdir@core3.amsl.com
Delivered-To: secdir@core3.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 41B633A67B4 for <secdir@core3.amsl.com>; Wed, 9 Jun 2010 11:16:37 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0.001
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0.001 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_50=0.001]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (core3.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 6GSGhZyFekcy for <secdir@core3.amsl.com>; Wed, 9 Jun 2010 11:16:33 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from fledge.watson.org (fledge.watson.org []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A38CE28C112 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Wed, 9 Jun 2010 11:16:16 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from fledge.watson.org (localhost.watson.org []) by fledge.watson.org (8.14.3/8.14.3) with ESMTP id o59IGH0G011806 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:16:17 -0400 (EDT) (envelope-from weiler+secdir@watson.org)
Received: from localhost (weiler@localhost) by fledge.watson.org (8.14.3/8.14.3/Submit) with ESMTP id o59IGH0u011801 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:16:17 -0400 (EDT) (envelope-from weiler+secdir@watson.org)
X-Authentication-Warning: fledge.watson.org: weiler owned process doing -bs
Date: Wed, 09 Jun 2010 14:16:17 -0400
From: Samuel Weiler <weiler+secdir@watson.org>
X-X-Sender: weiler@fledge.watson.org
To: secdir@ietf.org
Message-ID: <alpine.BSF.2.00.1006091402390.59072@fledge.watson.org>
User-Agent: Alpine 2.00 (BSF 1167 2008-08-23)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; format="flowed"; charset="US-ASCII"
X-Greylist: Sender IP whitelisted, not delayed by milter-greylist-4.2.3 (fledge.watson.org []); Wed, 09 Jun 2010 14:16:17 -0400 (EDT)
Subject: [secdir] Assignments
X-BeenThere: secdir@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
Reply-To: secdir-secretary@mit.edu
List-Id: Security Area Directorate <secdir.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/secdir>, <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/secdir>
List-Post: <mailto:secdir@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/secdir>, <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 09 Jun 2010 18:16:37 -0000

Juergen Schoenwaelder is next in the rotation.  Two of the new 
assignments are already scheduled for the telechat on July 1st.

Review instructions and related resources are at:

The ADs would appreciate having reviews for the docs on telechat no 
later than this Friday.  See Tim's note on Thursday, June 3rd for 
details.  For other docs, please try to complete reviews by the end of 

-- Sam

For telechat 2010-06-17 (please review by this Friday, June 11th)

Rob Austein            T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-bmwg-protection-term-08
Alan DeKok             T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-enum-enumservices-transition-05
Alan DeKok             T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-netconf-monitoring-14
Shawn Emery            T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-mboned-ipv4-uni-based-mcast-06
Stephen Farrell        T 2010-06-15 draft-kucherawy-authres-header-b-02
Love Hornquist-Astrand T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-ipsecme-eap-mutual-03
Chris Lonvick          T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-hip-bone-06
David McGrew           T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-hip-hiccups-02
Russ Mundy             T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-mpls-tp-data-plane-03
Radia Perlman          T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-nsis-applicability-mobility-signaling-17

For telechat 2010-07-01 (please complete by Friday, June 25th or the 
end of IETF LC, whichever is sooner.)

Sandy Murphy           T 2010-06-29 draft-ietf-csi-proxy-send-04
Magnus Nystrom         T 2010-06-29 draft-c1222-transport-over-ip-03

Last calls and special requests:

Sam Hartman              2010-05-27 draft-ietf-avt-srtp-not-mandatory-05
Love Hornquist-Astrand   2010-04-07 draft-ietf-eai-mailinglist-06
Charlie Kaufman          2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-address-format-08
Scott Kelly              2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-dns64-09
Stephen Kent             2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-v6v4-framework-09
Tero Kivinen             2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-v6v4-xlate-20
Julien Laganier          2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-v6v4-xlate-stateful-11
David McGrew             2010-03-10 draft-ietf-ecrit-framework-10
Catherine Meadows        2008-01-17 draft-ietf-speechsc-mrcpv2-20
Hilarie Orman            2010-06-22 draft-ietf-martini-reqs-07
Eric Rescorla            2010-06-21 draft-ietf-simple-msrp-acm-09
Vincent Roca             2010-06-21 draft-ietf-simple-msrp-sessmatch-06
Joe Salowey              2010-06-22 draft-ietf-sipcore-invfix-01
Stefan Santesson         2010-07-07 draft-ietf-proto-wgdocument-states-07
Carl Wallace             2010-05-06 draft-ietf-mpls-tp-survive-fwk-05
Nico Williams            2008-08-13 draft-ietf-v6ops-ra-guard-05
Larry Zhu                2008-08-13 draft-thaler-v6ops-teredo-extensions-06
Larry Zhu                2010-03-20 draft-ietf-sip-domain-certs-07