[secdir] Assignments

Samuel Weiler <weiler+secdir@watson.org> Thu, 03 June 2010 16:19 UTC

Return-Path: <weiler+secdir@watson.org>
X-Original-To: secdir@core3.amsl.com
Delivered-To: secdir@core3.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6AB923A6934 for <secdir@core3.amsl.com>; Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:19:57 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0.001
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0.001 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_50=0.001]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (core3.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id e27QuEfT8itC for <secdir@core3.amsl.com>; Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:19:56 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from fledge.watson.org (fledge.watson.org []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7DC5C3A6874 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:19:56 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from fledge.watson.org (localhost.watson.org []) by fledge.watson.org (8.14.3/8.14.3) with ESMTP id o53GJgmf056042 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:19:42 -0400 (EDT) (envelope-from weiler+secdir@watson.org)
Received: from localhost (weiler@localhost) by fledge.watson.org (8.14.3/8.14.3/Submit) with ESMTP id o53GJgrT056039 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:19:42 -0400 (EDT) (envelope-from weiler+secdir@watson.org)
X-Authentication-Warning: fledge.watson.org: weiler owned process doing -bs
Date: Thu, 03 Jun 2010 12:19:42 -0400
From: Samuel Weiler <weiler+secdir@watson.org>
X-X-Sender: weiler@fledge.watson.org
To: secdir@ietf.org
Message-ID: <alpine.BSF.2.00.1006030009290.25000@fledge.watson.org>
User-Agent: Alpine 2.00 (BSF 1167 2008-08-23)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; format="flowed"; charset="US-ASCII"
X-Greylist: Sender IP whitelisted, not delayed by milter-greylist-4.2.3 (fledge.watson.org []); Thu, 03 Jun 2010 12:19:42 -0400 (EDT)
Subject: [secdir] Assignments
X-BeenThere: secdir@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
Reply-To: secdir-secretary@mit.edu
List-Id: Security Area Directorate <secdir.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/secdir>, <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/secdir>
List-Post: <mailto:secdir@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/secdir>, <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 03 Jun 2010 16:19:57 -0000

Sandy Murphy is next in the rotation.  Several of the new assignments 
are already scheduled for the telechat on June 17th.

Review instructions and related resources are at:

Please try to complete reviews by the end of IETF LC.  For docs 
already on the telechat agenda, the LC usually ends before the 
telechat date.

-- Sam

For telechat 2010-06-17

Reviewer                 Deadline   Draft
Rob Austein            T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-bmwg-protection-term-08
Shawn Emery            T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-mboned-ipv4-uni-based-mcast-06
Stephen Farrell        T 2010-06-15 draft-kucherawy-authres-header-b-01
Love Hornquist-Astrand T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-ipsecme-eap-mutual-03
Barry Leiba            T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-dnsext-dns-tcp-requirements-03
Chris Lonvick          T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-hip-bone-06
David McGrew           T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-hip-hiccups-02
Catherine Meadows      T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-hip-via-01
Russ Mundy             T 2010-06-15 draft-ietf-mpls-tp-data-plane-03

Last calls and special requests:

Reviewer                 Deadline   Draft
Alan DeKok               2009-10-01 draft-ietf-enum-enumservices-transition-05
Alan DeKok               2010-05-12 draft-ietf-netconf-monitoring-14
Tobias Gondrom           2010-05-11 draft-ietf-tsvwg-dtls-for-sctp-05
Sam Hartman              2010-05-27 draft-ietf-avt-srtp-not-mandatory-05
Love Hornquist-Astrand   2010-04-07 draft-ietf-eai-mailinglist-06
Charlie Kaufman          2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-address-format-08
Scott Kelly              2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-dns64-09
Stephen Kent             2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-v6v4-framework-09
Tero Kivinen             2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-v6v4-xlate-20
Julien Laganier          2010-06-15 draft-ietf-behave-v6v4-xlate-stateful-11
David McGrew             2010-03-10 draft-ietf-ecrit-framework-10
Catherine Meadows        2008-01-17 draft-ietf-speechsc-mrcpv2-20
Catherine Meadows        2010-05-04 draft-ietf-tsvwg-dtls-for-sctp-05
Carl Wallace             2010-05-06 draft-ietf-mpls-tp-survive-fwk-05
Nico Williams            2008-08-13 draft-ietf-v6ops-ra-guard-05
Larry Zhu                2008-08-13 draft-thaler-v6ops-teredo-extensions-06
Larry Zhu                2010-03-20 draft-ietf-sip-domain-certs-07