[secdir] Assignments

Samuel Weiler <weiler@watson.org> Tue, 11 May 2010 17:36 UTC

Return-Path: <weiler@watson.org>
X-Original-To: secdir@core3.amsl.com
Delivered-To: secdir@core3.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 41D953A6985 for <secdir@core3.amsl.com>; Tue, 11 May 2010 10:36:51 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -0.525
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-0.525 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=-0.526, BAYES_50=0.001]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (core3.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id wHUWLaM1F6yo for <secdir@core3.amsl.com>; Tue, 11 May 2010 10:36:50 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from fledge.watson.org (fledge.watson.org []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8D4B43A69EA for <secdir@ietf.org>; Tue, 11 May 2010 10:35:57 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from fledge.watson.org (localhost.watson.org []) by fledge.watson.org (8.14.3/8.14.3) with ESMTP id o4BHZkot006479 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Tue, 11 May 2010 13:35:46 -0400 (EDT) (envelope-from weiler@watson.org)
Received: from localhost (weiler@localhost) by fledge.watson.org (8.14.3/8.14.3/Submit) with ESMTP id o4BHZkjC006476 for <secdir@ietf.org>; Tue, 11 May 2010 13:35:46 -0400 (EDT) (envelope-from weiler@watson.org)
X-Authentication-Warning: fledge.watson.org: weiler owned process doing -bs
Date: Tue, 11 May 2010 13:35:46 -0400
From: Samuel Weiler <weiler@watson.org>
To: secdir@ietf.org
Message-ID: <alpine.BSF.2.00.1005111329051.72515@fledge.watson.org>
User-Agent: Alpine 2.00 (BSF 1167 2008-08-23)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; format="flowed"; charset="US-ASCII"
X-Greylist: Sender IP whitelisted, not delayed by milter-greylist-4.2.3 (fledge.watson.org []); Tue, 11 May 2010 13:35:46 -0400 (EDT)
Subject: [secdir] Assignments
X-BeenThere: secdir@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
Reply-To: secdir-secretary@mit.edu
List-Id: Security Area Directorate <secdir.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/secdir>, <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/secdir>
List-Post: <mailto:secdir@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/secdir>, <mailto:secdir-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 11 May 2010 17:36:51 -0000

A few of the new assignmetns are of docs scheduled for the May 30th 
telechat (to Dan Harkins, Steve Hanna, Philip Hallam-Baker).  Sam 
Hartman is next in the rotation.  As usual, docs on the telechat 
agendas typically have last calls ending earlier.

-- Sam

For telechat 2010-05-20

Richard Barnes         T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-csi-send-cert-03
Dave Cridland          T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-marf-base-04
Donald Eastlake        T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-netlmm-mip-interactions-06
Phillip Hallam-Baker   T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-softwire-ipv6-6rd-09
Steve Hanna            T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-syslog-dtls-05
Dan Harkins            T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-yam-5321bis-smtp-pre-evaluation-05
David McGrew           T 2010-05-18 draft-turner-encryptedkeypackagecontenttype-algs-02
Nico Williams          T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-opsec-routing-protocols-crypto-issues-04
Tom Yu                 T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-avt-rtcp-guidelines-03
Glen Zorn              T 2010-05-18 draft-ietf-6lowpan-routing-requirements-06

For telechat 2010-06-03

Tom Yu                 TR2010-06-01 draft-krishnan-v6ops-teredo-update-07
Larry Zhu              T 2010-06-01 draft-santoni-media-type-tsd-00

For telechat 2010-06-17

Stephen Farrell        T 2010-06-15 draft-kucherawy-authres-header-b-01

Last calls and special requests:

Rob Austein              2010-05-14 draft-ietf-bmwg-protection-term-08
Alan DeKok               2009-10-01 draft-ietf-enum-enumservices-transition-05
Alan DeKok               2010-05-12 draft-ietf-netconf-monitoring-12
Shawn Emery              2010-05-17 draft-ietf-mboned-ipv4-uni-based-mcast-06
Tobias Gondrom           2010-05-11 draft-ietf-tsvwg-dtls-for-sctp-05
Love Hornquist-Astrand   2010-04-07 draft-ietf-eai-mailinglist-06
David McGrew             2010-03-10 draft-ietf-ecrit-framework-10
Catherine Meadows        2008-01-17 draft-ietf-speechsc-mrcpv2-20
Catherine Meadows        2010-05-04 draft-ietf-tsvwg-dtls-for-sctp-05
Carl Wallace             2010-05-06 draft-ietf-mpls-tp-survive-fwk-05
Sam Weiler               2008-08-13 draft-chown-v6ops-rogue-ra-03
Sam Weiler               2010-05-19 draft-hoffman-tls-additional-random-ext-01
Brian Weis               2010-05-19 draft-sheffer-emu-eap-eke-06
Nico Williams            2008-08-13 draft-ietf-v6ops-ra-guard-04
Larry Zhu                2008-08-13 draft-thaler-v6ops-teredo-extensions-06
Larry Zhu                2010-03-20 draft-ietf-sip-domain-certs-07